Thursday
Dec 13/18
3:34 am
EST

Americans
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/btamericans

Admin

Attendance:


Burlington
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jan 2/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Skimmer Americans 0 Firebirds 4
L (0 - 1)
Sat Jan 9/10 (Sat) 12:30pm Skimmer Northstars 5 Americans 7
W (1 - 1)
Thu Jan 14/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Skimmer Chiefs 4 Americans 3
L (1 - 2)
Sat Jan 16/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Skimmer Sabres 0 Americans 0
T (1 - 2 - 1)
Fri Jan 22/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Skimmer Americans 4 Sabres 3
W (2 - 2 - 1)
Sat Jan 23/10 (Sat) 12:30pm Skimmer Americans 3 Chiefs 2
W (3 - 2 - 1)
Wed Feb 3/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Skimmer Americans 4 Firebirds 3
W (4 - 2 - 1)
Sat Feb 6/10 (Sat) 12:30pm Skimmer Americans Chiefs
-
Sat Feb 13/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Skimmer Americans 8 Sabres 6
W (5 - 2 - 1)
Sat Feb 20/10 (Sat) 11:00am Skimmer Americans 5 Northstars 0
W (6 - 2 - 1)
Fri Mar 5/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Skimmer Sabres 2 Americans 6
W (7 - 2 - 1)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Skimmer Firebirds 2 Americans 4
W (8 - 2 - 1)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites