Thursday
Apr 25/19
1:57 pm
EST

L.I. CHIEFS
SCHEDULE
www.leaguelineup.com/bya_travelbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Brentwood
NY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 3/05 (Sun) 12:00pm BBH BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 3 Connecticut Wolves 2
W (1 - 0)
Sun Apr 3/05 (Sun) 2:00pm BBH BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 11 Romar Bulls 1
W (2 - 0)
Sun Apr 3/05 (Sun) 6:00pm BBH5 Merrick Highlanders 4 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 6
W (3 - 0)
Sun Apr 3/05 (Sun) 8:00pm BBH5 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 4 Garden State Knights 5
L (3 - 1)
Sat Apr 9/05 (Sat) 2:00pm BBH7 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 3 LI Lightning 6
L (3 - 2)
Sat Apr 9/05 (Sat) 4:00pm BBH7 LI Lightning 2 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 7
W (4 - 2)
Sun Apr 10/05 (Sun) 9:00am Modern Times Field LI Baymen Thunder 4 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 5
W (5 - 2)
Sun Apr 10/05 (Sun) 11:15am Modern Times Field LI Baymen Thunder 9 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 2
L (5 - 3)
Sat Apr 16/05 (Sat) 2:00pm BBH7 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 11 Brookhaven Bombers 0
W (6 - 3)
Sat Apr 16/05 (Sat) 4:00pm BBH7 Brookhaven Bombers 1 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 11
W (7 - 3)
Sun Apr 17/05 (Sun) 9:00am Modern Times Field SYAG American 3 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 11
W (8 - 3)
Sun Apr 17/05 (Sun) 11:15am Modern Times Field SYAG American 2 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 12
W (9 - 3)
Sun Apr 24/05 (Sun) 9:30am TBD BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 2 Glen Cove Cardinals 6
L (9 - 4)
Sun Apr 24/05 (Sun) 11:45am TBD BRENTWOOD CHIEFS 4 Glen Cove Cardinals 2
W (10 - 4)
Mon Apr 25/05 (Mon) 4:00pm BBH6 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS LI Giants
-
Mon Apr 25/05 (Mon) 6:00pm BBH6 LI Giants BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sat Apr 30/05 (Sat) 6:00pm BBH6 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS LI Tides
-
Sat Apr 30/05 (Sat) 8:00pm BBH6 LI Tides BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sun May 1/05 (Sun) 9:00am Modern Times Field Plainedge Red Devils BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sun May 1/05 (Sun) 11:15am Modern Times Field Plainedge Red Devils BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 2:00pm BBH5 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS LI Storm
-
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 4:00pm BBH5 LI Storm BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sun May 8/05 (Sun) 9:00am Modern Times Field LI Giants BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sun May 8/05 (Sun) 11:15am Modern Times Field LI Giants BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Wed May 11/05 (Wed) 5:45pm BBH5 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS LI Phillies
-
Sat May 14/05 (Sat) 2:00pm BBH5 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS West Babylon Eagles
-
Sat May 14/05 (Sat) 4:00pm BBH5 West Babylon Eagles BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sun May 15/05 (Sun) 9:00am Modern Times Field Brooklyn Cougars BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sun May 15/05 (Sun) 11:15am Modern Times Field Brooklyn Cougars BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Wed May 18/05 (Wed) 5:45pm BBH5 LI Phillies BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 6:00pm BBH5 Franklin Square BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 8:00pm BBH5 BRENTWOOD CHIEFS Franklin Square
-
Sun Jun 12/05 (Sun) 9:00am Modern Times Field North Shore Royals BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-
Sun Jun 12/05 (Sun) 11:15am Modern Times Field North Shore Royals BRENTWOOD CHIEFS
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites