Tuesday
Jul 16/19
9:10 pm
EST

Boothbay Seahawks
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/boothbayseahawks

Admin

Attendance:


Boothbay
ME
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Sep 2/06 (Sat) 1:30pm Away Boothbay 56 Traip Academy 14
W (1 - 0)
Fri Sep 8/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Away Boothbay 38 Madison 6
W (2 - 0)
Fri Sep 15/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Home Livermore Falls 28 Boothbay 14
L (2 - 1)
Fri Sep 22/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Away Boothbay 40 Orono 0
W (3 - 1)
Sat Sep 30/06 (Sat) 7:00pm Home Jay 9 Boothbay 14
W (4 - 1)
Sat Oct 7/06 (Sat) 1:30pm Away Boothbay 6 Lisbon 34
L (4 - 2)
Fri Oct 13/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Home Dirigo 8 Boothbay 14
W (5 - 2)
Mon Oct 23/06 (Mon) 6:30pm Away Boothbay 58 Winthrop 24
W (6 - 2)
Fri Oct 27/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Home Old Orchard Beach 6 Boothbay 38
W (7 - 2)
Fri Nov 3/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Away #3 Boothbay 12 #2 Livermore Falls 33
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites