Saturday
May 30/20
1:14 pm
MST

Blue Thunder
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/bluethunder

Admin

Attendance:


Las Cruces
NM
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Apr 4/08 (Fri) 8:00pm Field 3 Sundevils 19 Blue Thunder 2
L (0 - 1)
Wed Apr 9/08 (Wed) 6:30pm Field 3 All-Stars 5 Blue Thunder 13
W (1 - 1)
Fri Apr 11/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Field 3 Blue Thunder 7 Yankees 20
L (1 - 2)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Field 3 Pirates 0 Blue Thunder 17
W (2 - 2)
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 6:30pm Field 3 Blue Thunder 15 Red Sox 9
W (3 - 2)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Field 3 Blue Thunder Yankees
-
Fri May 2/08 (Fri) 8:00pm Field 3 Blue Thunder 14 Braves 16
L (3 - 3)
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 8:00pm Field 3 Blue Thunder 2 Young Guns 12
L (3 - 4)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Field 3 Blue Thunder 22 All-Stars 13
W (4 - 4)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 4:00pm Field 3 Blue Thunder Braves
-
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Field 3 Dukes 14 Blue Thunder 2
L (4 - 5)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Field 3 Blue Thunder 16 Braves 20
L (4 - 6)
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 6:30pm Field 3 Blue Thunder 15 Rhinos 1
W (5 - 6)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Field 3 Sundevils 19 Blue Thunder 4
L (5 - 7)
Wed May 21/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Field 3 Falcons Blue Thunder
-
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Field 3 Outlaws 12 Blue Thunder 14
W (6 - 7)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Field 3 Blue Thunder 17 Yankees 2
W (7 - 7)
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) 8:00pm Field 3 Falcons 9 Blue Thunder 15
W (8 - 7)
Tue Jun 10/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Field 3 Blue Thunder 18 Underdogs 0
W (9 - 7)
Fri Jun 13/08 (Fri) 8:00pm Field 3 Blue Thunder 12 RedCaps 13
L (9 - 8)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites