Sunday
Sep 15/19
3:15 am
PST

BLIZZARD BASEBALL CLUB
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/blizzard

Admin

Attendance:


4652A Northland Pl Courtenay
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jun 4/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Aspen Park #1 Campbell River Tyees 5 Cardinals 17
-
Sun Jun 4/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Aspen Park #1 Campbell River Tyees 9 Cardinals 16
-
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Ladysmith Cardinals 2 Ladysmith Cannons 11
-
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 4:00pm Ladysmith Cardinals 7 Ladysmith Cannons 16
-
Sat Jul 1/06 (Sat) 10:00am Aspen #1 Campbell River Tyees 10 Cardinals 1
-
Sat Jul 1/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Aspen #1 Duncan 13 Cardinals 9
-
Sun Jul 2/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Aspen #1 Cardinals 4 Ladysmith Cannons 14
-
Sun Jul 2/06 (Sun) 3:15pm Aspen #1 Oceanside Reds 16 Cardinals 2
-
Sun Jul 9/06 (Sun) 9:30am Aspen #1 Campbell River A Tyees 6 Cardinals 15
-
Sun Jul 9/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Aspen #1 Nanaimo Pirates 11 Cardinals 21
-
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 9:00am Kelowna Cardinals 2 Rutland 13
-
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 3:00pm Kelowna Cardinals 8 Abbotsford 12
-
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Kelowna Cardinals 11 Surrey 12
-
Sun Jul 16/06 (Sun) 9:30am Kelowna Newton 15 Cardinals 10
-
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Duncan Cardinals 12 Duncan 11
-
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Duncan Duncan 16 Cardinals 7
-
Sun Jul 23/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Aspen #1 Port Alberni 2 Cardinals 14
-
Sun Jul 23/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Aspen #1 Cardinals 9 Port Alberni A's 5
-
Fri Jul 28/06 (Fri) 11:00am Aspen 1 Oceanside Reds 8 Cardinals 4
-
Fri Jul 28/06 (Fri) 2:30pm Aspen 1 Campbell River Tyees 20 Cardinals 4
-
Sat Jul 29/06 (Sat) 11:00am Aspen 2 Cardinals 0 Victoria 10
-
Sat Jul 29/06 (Sat) 6:00pm Aspen 2 Cardinals 9 Duncan 13
-
Sun Jul 30/06 (Sun) 9:00am Aspen 2 Cardinals 4 Ladysmith Cannons 15
-
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Aspen 1 Campbell River Tyees 10 Cardinals 12
-
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Aspen 1 Campbell River Tyees 7 Cardinals 19
-
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Nanaimo Cardinals 2 Nanaimo Pirates 10
-
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Nanaimo Cardinals 13 Nanaimo Pirates 6
-
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 10:00am Springwood Park Cardinals 13 Oceanside Reds 1
-
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Springwood Park Cardinals 15 Oceanside Reds 1
-
Sat Jun 30/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Aspen 2 Cardinals 7 Ladysmith Cannons 5
-
Sun Jul 1/07 (Sun) 9:00am Aspen 1 Abbotsford Angels 4 Cardinals 9
-
Sun Jul 1/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Aspen 1 Victoria Mustangs 12 Cardinals 2
-
Mon Jul 2/07 (Mon) 9:00am Aspen 1 Cardinals 5 Victoria Wildcats 7
-
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 1:30pm Duncan Cardinals 4 Nanaimo Pirates 4
-
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Duncan Duncan Bulls 10 Cardinals 8
-
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 11:00am Ladysmith Cardinals 4 Ladysmith Cannons 4
-
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 2:00pm Ladysmith Ladysmith Cannons 1 Cardinals 2
-
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Nunn's Creek Park Cardinals 22 Campbell River Tyees 7
-
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Nunn's Creek Park Campbell River Tyees 5 Cardinals 12
-
Fri Jul 27/07 (Fri) 2:00pm Nunn's Creek Park Ladysmith Cannons 2 Cardinals 13
-
Fri Jul 27/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Nunn's Creek Park Cardinals 9 Campbell River Tyees 6
-
Sat Jul 28/07 (Sat) 6:00pm Nunn's Creek Park Cardinals 16 Oceanside Reds 1
-
Sun Jul 29/07 (Sun) 2:30pm Nunn's Creek Park Ladysmith Cannons 1 Cardinals 7
-
Thu Aug 2/07 (Thu) 3:00pm Chilliwack Cardinals 12 Ladner Red Sox 3
-
Fri Aug 3/07 (Fri) 12:00pm Chilliwack Surrey Stars 2 Cardinals 10
-
Fri Aug 3/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Chilliwack Cardinals 7 Chilliwack Cougars 6
-
Sat Aug 4/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Chilliwack Westside Steelers 2 Cardinals 18
-
Sun Aug 5/07 (Sun) 10:00am Chilliwack North Delta Red Sox 3 Re/Max Cardinals 2
-
Sun Mar 16/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Chemainus Blizzard 4 Mid Island Mustangs 4
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Sun Mar 16/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Chemainus Blizzard 10 Mid Island Mustangs 4
W (1 - 0 - 1)
Sun Mar 30/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Highland Field Central Island Cutters 7 Blizzard 9
W (2 - 0 - 1)
Sun Mar 30/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Highland Field Central Island Cutters 6 Blizzard 4
L (2 - 1 - 1)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Highland Field Mid Island Mustangs 3 Blizzard 1
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 2:30pm Highland Field Mid Island Mustangs 5 Blizzard 3
L (2 - 3 - 1)
Thu Apr 17/08 (Thu) 6:30pm Highland Field Central Island Cutters 1 Blizzard 3
W (3 - 3 - 1)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Highland Field Victoria Vipers 9 Blizzard 1
L (3 - 4 - 1)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 2:30pm Highland Field Victoria Vipers 10 Blizzard 9
L (3 - 5 - 1)
Wed Apr 30/08 (Wed) 6:30pm Port Alberni Blizzard 8 Central Island Cutters 2
W (4 - 5 - 1)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Bill Moore Ladner 7 Blizzard 2
L (4 - 6 - 1)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Bill Moore Blizzard 8 Ladner 5
W (5 - 6 - 1)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Bird Field PoCo Blizzard 2 Rutland Rockies 1
W (6 - 6 - 1)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 4:30pm Bird Field PoCo Rutland Rockies 20 Blizzard 9
L (6 - 7 - 1)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 10:00am Bird Field PoCo Blizzard 3 PoCo Cardinals 13
L (6 - 8 - 1)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 12:30pm Bird Field PoCo Blizzard 0 PoCo Cardinals 2
L (6 - 9 - 1)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 11:00am Bill Moore #2 Blizzard 0 Vancouver Mounties 6
L (6 - 10 - 1)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 5:00pm Bill Moore #2 PoCo Cardinals 3 Blizzard 3
T (6 - 10 - 2)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 9:00am Bill Moore #2 Blizzard 2 Richmond Red Sox 12
L (6 - 11 - 2)
Mon May 19/08 (Mon) 9:00am Bill Moore Blizzard 1 Vancouver Mounties 7
L (6 - 12 - 2)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Bill Moore Burnaby Braves 2 Blizzard 5
W (7 - 12 - 2)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 4:30pm Bill Moore Blizzard 4 Burnaby Braves 9
L (7 - 13 - 2)
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 10:00am Bill Moore Park Abbotsford Angels 2 Blizzard 3
W (8 - 13 - 2)
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 12:30pm Bill Moore Blizzard 2 Abbotsford Angels 12
L (8 - 14 - 2)
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:15pm Bill Moore Central Island Cutters 2 Blizzard 3
W (9 - 14 - 2)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Ladysmith Blizzard 16 Mid Island Mustangs 5
W (10 - 14 - 2)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Ladysmith Blizzard 4 Mid Island Mustangs 2
W (11 - 14 - 2)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Coquitlam Blizzard 10 Coquitlam Reds 9
W (12 - 14 - 2)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 4:30pm Coquitlam Coquitlam Reds 9 Blizzard 0
L (12 - 15 - 2)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 10:00am Vancouver Hillcrest Blizzard 1 Vancouver Mounties 11
L (12 - 16 - 2)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 12:30pm Vancouver Hillcrest Vancouver Mounties 7 Blizzard 1
L (12 - 17 - 2)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Highland Newton Dodgers 0 Blizzard 4
W (13 - 17 - 2)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 4:30pm Highland Blizzard 0 Newton Dodgers 10
L (13 - 18 - 2)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 10:00am Highland Ridge Meadows Royals 3 Blizzard 1
L (13 - 19 - 2)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 12:30pm Highland Blizzard 10 Ridge Meadows Royals 11
L (13 - 20 - 2)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 10:00am Bill Moore PoCo Cardinals 16 Blizzard 6
L (13 - 21 - 2)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 12:45pm Bill Moore PoCo Cardinals 5 Blizzard 7
W (14 - 21 - 2)
Wed Jul 2/08 (Wed) 6:30pm Robins Field Nanaimo Blizzard 12 Central Island Cutters 8
W (15 - 21 - 2)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Bill Moore Cloverdale Spurs 10 Blizzard 5
L (15 - 22 - 2)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Bill Moore Blizzard 4 Cloverdale Spurs 6
L (15 - 23 - 2)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 11:30am Carnarvon Park Victoria Blizzard 2 Victoria Vipers 12
L (15 - 24 - 2)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Carnarvon Park Victoria Blizzard 4 Victoria Vipers 10
L (15 - 25 - 2)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Bill Moore Richmond Red Sox 11 Blizzard 0
L (15 - 26 - 2)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 3:30pm Bill Moore Blizzard 0 Richmond Red Sox 10
L (15 - 27 - 2)
Sat Jul 19/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Springwood Parksville Victoria Bears 3 Blizzard 1
L (15 - 28 - 2)
Sat Jul 19/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Springwood Parksville Blizzard 5 Victoria Bears 6
L (15 - 29 - 2)
Thu Jul 31/08 (Thu) 2:00pm Thompson Park PoCo Cloverdale Spurs 0 Blizzard 1
W (16 - 29 - 2)
Fri Aug 1/08 (Fri) 11:00am Thompson Park PoCo Blizzard 4 Rutland Rockies 3
W (17 - 29 - 2)
Fri Aug 1/08 (Fri) 5:15pm Bird Field PoCo Blizzard 6 Ridge Meadows Royals 8
L (17 - 30 - 2)
Sat Aug 2/08 (Sat) 9:00am Bird Park PoCo Richmond Red Sox 31 Blizzard 2
L (17 - 31 - 2)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites