Sunday
Dec 17/17
1:36 pm
PST

The Western Baseball Senior Big League
SCHEDULE
The Western Baseball Senior Big League

Admin

Attendance:


Lower Mainland
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Wed Apr 1/15 (Wed) 7:00pm QUEENS Coquitlam 1 9 New West 10
Wed Apr 1/15 (Wed) 8:00pm BLUE MTN. Blue Warriors W1 2 Coquitlam 2 7
Sat Apr 4/15 (Sat) 10:00am BLUE MTN. Red Warriors W3 16 Coquitlam 3 3
Sat Apr 4/15 (Sat) 1:00pm BLUE MTN. Blue Warriors W1 8 Coquitlam 3 0
Sun Apr 5/15 (Sun) 1:00pm BLUE MTN. New West 11 Coquitlam 1 1
Tue Apr 7/15 (Tue) 8:00pm BLUE MTN. Whalley 2 10 Coquitlam 1 3
Wed Apr 8/15 (Wed) 6:00pm WHALLEY Coquitlam 3 5 Red Warriors W3 9
Wed Apr 8/15 (Wed) 7:00pm QUEENS Langley Pirates 3 New West 5
Tue Apr 14/15 (Tue) 7:00pm CITY PARK Blue Warriors W1 10 Langley Pirates 0
Wed Apr 15/15 (Wed) 7:00pm QUEENS Coquitlam 2 14 New West 4
Thu Apr 16/15 (Thu) 6:00pm WHALLEY Langley Pirates 5 Red Warriors W3 11
Thu Apr 16/15 (Thu) 8:00pm BLUE MTN. Coquitlam 1 11 Coquitlam 2 5
Thu Apr 16/15 (Thu) 8:30pm WHALLEY Coquitlam 3 1 Whalley 2 12
Sat Apr 18/15 (Sat) 1:00pm CITY PARK New West 3 Langley Pirates 12
Sat Apr 18/15 (Sat) 5:30pm WHALLEY Coquitlam 2 3 Red Warriors W3 6
Sun Apr 19/15 (Sun) 10:00am BLUE MTN. New West 7 Coquitlam 3 6
Sun Apr 19/15 (Sun) 1:00pm BLUE MTN. Whalley 2 11 Coquitlam 3 4
Sun Apr 19/15 (Sun) 4:00pm BLUE MTN. Red Warriors W3 6 Coquitlam 1 3
Wed Apr 22/15 (Wed) 6:00pm WHALLEY Blue Warriors W1 7 Whalley 2 5
Wed Apr 22/15 (Wed) 7:00pm BLUE MTN. Red Warriors W3 7 Coquitlam 2 3
Wed Apr 22/15 (Wed) 7:00pm QUEENS Blue Warriors W1 11 New West 0
Thu Apr 23/15 (Thu) 7:00pm CITY PARK Coquitlam 1 5 Langley Pirates 4
Thu Apr 23/15 (Thu) 8:00pm BLUE MTN. Coquitlam 2 1 Coquitlam 3 4
Tue Apr 28/15 (Tue) 7:00pm CITY PARK Whalley 2 5 Langley Pirates 3
Wed Apr 29/15 (Wed) 7:00pm QUEENS Coquitlam 3 New West
Thu Apr 30/15 (Thu) 7:00pm CITY PARK Coquitlam 2 14 Langley Pirates 6
Thu Apr 30/15 (Thu) 8:00pm BLUE MTN. Coquitlam 3 3 Coquitlam 1 8
Tue May 5/15 (Tue) 6:00pm WHALLEY New West Red Warriors W3
Wed May 6/15 (Wed) 7:00pm QUEENS Whalley 2 7 New West 2
Thu May 7/15 (Thu) 7:00pm CITY PARK Coquitlam 3 0 Langley Pirates 2
Thu May 7/15 (Thu) 8:00pm BLUE MTN. Coquitlam 2 1 Coquitlam 1 5
Sat May 9/15 (Sat) 5:30pm WHALLEY Red Warriors W3 5 Whalley 2 2
Sun May 10/15 (Sun) 10:00am BLUE MTN. Langley Pirates 2 Coquitlam 2 14
Sun May 10/15 (Sun) 1:00pm BLUE MTN. Coquitlam 1 9 Langley Pirates 8
Sun May 10/15 (Sun) 6:00pm WHALLEY New West 10 Whalley 2 20
Wed May 13/15 (Wed) 6:00pm WHALLEY Coquitlam 1 4 Whalley 2 3
Wed May 13/15 (Wed) 7:00pm QUEENS Red Warriors W3 10 New West 12
Wed May 13/15 (Wed) 8:30pm WHALLEY Coquitlam 1 4 Blue Warriors W1 5
Thu May 14/15 (Thu) 6:00pm WHALLEY Coquitlam 2 Whalley 2
Tue May 19/15 (Tue) 6:00pm WHALLEY Whalley 2 6 Blue Warriors W1 8
Wed May 20/15 (Wed) 6:00pm WHALLEY Coquitlam 3 1 Blue Warriors W1 11
Wed May 20/15 (Wed) 8:30pm WHALLEY Coquitlam 1 9 Red Warriors W3 2
Thu May 21/15 (Thu) 8:00pm BLUE MTN. Coquitlam 3 2 Coquitlam 2 3
Sat May 23/15 (Sat) 10:00am BLUE MTN. New West 0 Coquitlam 2 7
Sat May 23/15 (Sat) 1:00pm BLUE MTN. Whalley 2 8 Coquitlam 2 4
Sat May 23/15 (Sat) 1:00pm WHALLEY Red Warriors W3 3 Blue Warriors W1 18
Sun May 24/15 (Sun) 12:00pm WHALLEY Langley Pirates 3 Whalley 2 9
Sun May 24/15 (Sun) 1:00pm BLUE MTN. Blue Warriors W1 11 Coquitlam 1 0
Tue May 26/15 (Tue) 6:00pm WHALLEY Langley Pirates 3 Blue Warriors W1 13
Wed May 27/15 (Wed) 6:00pm WHALLEY Red Warriors W3 14 Whalley 2 4
Wed May 27/15 (Wed) 8:30pm WHALLEY Coquitlam 2 1 Blue Warriors W1 11
Thu May 28/15 (Thu) 6:00pm WHALLEY New West 2 Blue Warriors W1 12
Thu May 28/15 (Thu) 7:00pm Queens Park Red Warriors W3 13 Langley Pirates 4
Thu May 28/15 (Thu) 8:00pm BLUE MTN. Coquitlam 1 13 Coquitlam 3 9
Tue Jun 2/15 (Tue) 6:00pm WHALLEY Blue Warriors W1 3 Red Warriors W3 4
Tue Jun 2/15 (Tue) 8:00pm BLUE MTN. Langley Pirates 5 Coquitlam 3 11

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites