Wednesday
Jul 18/18
6:37 pm
CST

BAYTOWN LEE BOYS BASKETBALL
FIGHTIN' GANDERS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/baytownlee

Admin

Attendance:


Baytown
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Nov 5/07 (Mon) 5:00pm Cypress Woods REL, Fort Bend Travis Cypress Woods
-
Sat Nov 10/07 (Sat) 9:00pm Spring Woods Kempner, REL, Cy Falls Spring Woods
-
Tue Nov 13/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Reagan REL 35 Reagan 36
L (0 - 1)
Thu Nov 15/07 (Thu) 9:00pm TBA REL McDonald's Texas Invitational
-
Tue Nov 20/07 (Tue) 7:30pm Baytown Lee Sam Rayburn 46 REL 41
L (0 - 2)
Tue Nov 27/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Houston Austin High School REL 76 Stephen F. Austin 39
W (1 - 2)
Mon Dec 3/07 (Mon) 7:30pm Texas City REL Texas City
-
Thu Dec 6/07 (Thu) TBA Lee College REL Lee College Classic
-
Tue Dec 11/07 (Tue) 7:30pm Northbrook REL Spring Branch Northbrook
-
Fri Dec 14/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Baytown Lee Humble Atascocita 59 REL 33
L (1 - 3)
Wed Dec 19/07 (Wed) 7:30pm Baytown Lee Wheatley 70 REL 60
L (1 - 4)
Thu Dec 20/07 (Thu) TBA TBA REL Houston Jaycees Tournament
-
Sat Dec 29/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Sam Houston High School REL Sam Houston
-
Wed Jan 2/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Baytown Lee Kingwood 51 REL 40
L (1 - 5)
Fri Jan 4/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Lee College REL RSS
-
Tue Jan 8/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Beaumont REL Westbrook
-
Fri Jan 11/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Baytown Lee P.A. Memorial REL
-
Tue Jan 15/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Humble REL Humble
-
Fri Jan 18/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Baytown Lee Channelview REL
-
Tue Jan 22/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Atascocita REL Atascocita
-
Fri Jan 25/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Kingwood REL Kingwood
-
Tue Jan 29/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Lee College RSS REL
-
Fri Feb 1/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Baytown Lee West Brook REL
-
Tue Feb 5/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Port Arthur REL Memorial
-
Fri Feb 8/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Baytown Lee Humble REL
-
Tue Feb 12/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Channelview REL Channelview
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites