Monday
Nov 30/20
1:45 am
CST

BALLWIN BEARS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ballwinoutlaws

Admin

Attendance:


Ballwin
MO
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 9/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Pond Field 1 Ellisville-Schmittgens Bears
-
Thu Apr 11/13 (Thu) 8:00pm Pond Field 1 Ballwin-Fehr Bears
-
Thu Apr 18/13 (Thu) 6:00pm BAA Field 2 Guests Bears
-
Fri Apr 26/13 (Fri) 6:00pm BAA Field 2 A's 0 Bears 2
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 29/13 (Mon) 8:00pm Pond Field 1 Bears 11 Pond 6
W (2 - 0)
Sat May 4/13 (Sat) 8:00pm BAA Field 2 Guests Bears
-
Mon May 13/13 (Mon) 8:00pm Ellisville Field 2 Bears 0 Titans 0
T (2 - 0 - 1)
Thu May 16/13 (Thu) 8:00pm Ellisville Field 2 Bears 4 Ellisville Nats 6
L (2 - 1 - 1)
Sun May 19/13 (Sun) 10:00am BAA Field 2 Ellisville Nats 0 Bears 14
W (3 - 1 - 1)
Wed May 29/13 (Wed) 6:00pm BAA Field 2 Visitor Bears
-
Fri May 31/13 (Fri) 6:00pm Ellisville Field 2 Bears Ellisville
-
Tue Jun 4/13 (Tue) 8:00pm Baa Field 2 Guests Bears
-
Fri Jun 7/13 (Fri) 6:00pm Pond Field 1 Bears Pond
-
Sun Jun 23/13 (Sun) 4:00pm BAA Field 2 Bears Visitor
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites