Saturday
Dec 7/19
6:10 am
EST

SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/atljaxx

Admin

Attendance:


Atlanta
GA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon May 5/08 (Mon) 12:00pm Osborne High n/a Jaxx
-
Fri May 1/09 (Fri) 12:00pm Osborne High n/a Jaxx
-
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne High Cardinals 4 Jaxx 5
W (1 - 0)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Campbell Middle Braves 0 Jaxx 19
W (2 - 0)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Campbell Middle Pirates 10 Jaxx 13
W (3 - 0)
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 1 Giants 12
L (3 - 1)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 7:00pm Campbell Middle Indians 8 Jaxx 2
L (3 - 2)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 1 Crawdads 5
L (3 - 3)
Wed Jun 23/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Campbell Middle Wolfpack 3 Jaxx 15
W (4 - 3)
Sat Jun 26/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne High Jaxx 16 Stars 3
W (5 - 3)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 11 Cubs 11
T (5 - 3 - 1)
Sat Jul 24/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne High Bandits 8 Jaxx 5
L (5 - 4 - 1)
Wed Aug 4/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Osborne High Jaxx 16 Cardinals 8
W (6 - 4 - 1)
Sat Aug 7/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 9 La Machine 0
W (7 - 4 - 1)
Sat Aug 7/10 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne High La Machine 2 Jaxx 15
W (8 - 4 - 1)
Sat Aug 14/10 (Sat) 12:30pm Campbell Middle Bandits 8 Jaxx 17
W (9 - 4 - 1)
Wed Aug 18/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 0 Giants 12
L (9 - 5 - 1)
Sat Aug 21/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne High Giants 5 Jaxx 4
L (9 - 6 - 1)
Sat Aug 21/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Osborne High Jaxx Giants
-
Thu Sep 30/10 (Thu) 7:45pm Osborne High Jaxx 7 Reds 0
W (10 - 6 - 1)
Thu Oct 7/10 (Thu) 7:45pm Osborne High Braves 7 Jaxx 8
W (11 - 6 - 1)
Thu Oct 14/10 (Thu) 7:45pm Osborne High Jaxx 10 Red Sox 3
W (12 - 6 - 1)
Thu Oct 21/10 (Thu) 7:45pm Osborne High Indians 8 Jaxx 4
L (12 - 7 - 1)
Thu Nov 11/10 (Thu) 7:45pm Campbell Middle Cardinals 11 Jaxx 12
W (13 - 7 - 1)
Fri Nov 12/10 (Fri) 7:45pm Osborne High Eagles 5 Jaxx 2
L (13 - 8 - 1)
Thu Nov 18/10 (Thu) 7:45pm Osborne High Jaxx 7 Ninja Bandits 0
W (14 - 8 - 1)
Thu Dec 2/10 (Thu) 7:45pm Osborne High Eagles 8 Jaxx 4
L (14 - 9 - 1)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 15 Dominicana 1
W (15 - 9 - 1)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne High Cardinals 6 Jaxx 12
W (16 - 9 - 1)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 22 Reds 10
W (17 - 9 - 1)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne High Rangers 17 Jaxx 2
L (17 - 10 - 1)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Campbell Middle Wolfpack 4 Jaxx 11
W (18 - 10 - 1)
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 13 Crawdads 8
W (19 - 10 - 1)
Sat Jul 16/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Campbell Middle Stars 1 Jaxx 14
W (20 - 10 - 1)
Sat Jul 16/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 3 Rangers 7
L (20 - 11 - 1)
Sat Jul 23/11 (Sat) 12:30pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 15 Wolfpack 7
W (21 - 11 - 1)
Sat Jul 30/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne High Pirates 0 Jaxx 9
W (22 - 11 - 1)
Sat Jul 30/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne High Reds 5 Jaxx 12
W (23 - 11 - 1)
Sat Aug 6/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 13 Giants 16
L (23 - 12 - 1)
Sat Aug 6/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 12 Cardinals 13
L (23 - 13 - 1)
Sat Aug 13/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne High Reds 4 Jaxx 7
W (24 - 13 - 1)
Wed Aug 17/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 1 Rangers 8
L (24 - 14 - 1)
Sat Aug 20/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Osborne High Rangers 4 Jaxx 6
W (25 - 14 - 1)
Sat Aug 20/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 13 Rangers 12
W (26 - 14 - 1)
Wed Aug 24/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 4 Giants 18
L (26 - 15 - 1)
Sat Aug 27/11 (Sat) 11:00am Osborne High Giants 13 Jaxx 4
L (26 - 16 - 1)
Wed Oct 5/11 (Wed) 7:45pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 19 Bulldogs 3
W (27 - 16 - 1)
Tue Oct 25/11 (Tue) 7:45pm Osborne High Cardinals 8 Jaxx 9
W (28 - 16 - 1)
Tue Nov 1/11 (Tue) 7:45pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 17 Tigers 7
W (29 - 16 - 1)
Wed Nov 2/11 (Wed) 7:45pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 8 Diamondbacks 2
W (30 - 16 - 1)
Mon Nov 7/11 (Mon) 7:45pm Campbell Middle Braves 4 Jaxx 7
W (31 - 16 - 1)
Mon Nov 14/11 (Mon) 7:45pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 2 Giants 11
L (31 - 17 - 1)
Mon Nov 21/11 (Mon) 7:45pm Osborne High Royals 0 Jaxx 9
W (32 - 17 - 1)
Thu Dec 1/11 (Thu) 7:45pm Osborne High Brewers 6 Jaxx 1
L (32 - 18 - 1)
Sat May 5/12 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne Jaxx 16 Reds 2
W (33 - 18 - 1)
Sat May 12/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Brewers 0 Jaxx 7
W (34 - 18 - 1)
Sat May 19/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Osborne Jaxx 21 Bears 1
W (35 - 18 - 1)
Sat Jun 2/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Osborne Jaxx 4 Cardinals 5
L (35 - 19 - 1)
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne Jaxx 6 Rockies 1
W (36 - 19 - 1)
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne Reds 6 Jaxx 9
W (37 - 19 - 1)
Sat Jun 23/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Osborne Bears 1 Jaxx 21
W (38 - 19 - 1)
Sat Jun 30/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Jaxx 17 Cardinals 3
W (39 - 19 - 1)
Sat Jun 30/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Osborne Cardinals 5 Jaxx 7
W (40 - 19 - 1)
Sat Jul 7/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Osborne Rockies 8 Jaxx 12
W (41 - 19 - 1)
Sat Jul 14/12 (Sat) 7:00pm Campbell Middle Reds 1 Jaxx 16
W (42 - 19 - 1)
Sat Jul 21/12 (Sat) 12:30pm Campbell Jaxx 14 Brewers 11
W (43 - 19 - 1)
Sat Jul 28/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Campbell Middle (Semi Finals Game 1) Rockies 0 Jaxx 12
W (44 - 19 - 1)
Sat Aug 11/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne (Semi Finals Game Two) Jaxx 12 Rockies 0
W (45 - 19 - 1)
Sat Aug 18/12 (Sat) 11:00am Osborne (Championship Game 1) Brewers 0 Jaxx 13
W (46 - 19 - 1)
Sat Aug 18/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Osborne (Championship Game 2) Jaxx 10 Brewers 5
W (47 - 19 - 1)
Tue Sep 25/12 (Tue) 7:45pm Osborne Bobcats 16 Jaxx 0
L (47 - 20 - 1)
Thu Oct 4/12 (Thu) 7:45pm Osborne Jaxx 17 Angels 4
W (48 - 20 - 1)
Tue Oct 9/12 (Tue) 7:45pm Osborne Cardinals 3 Jaxx 6
W (49 - 20 - 1)
Tue Oct 16/12 (Tue) 7:45pm Osborne Jaxx 10 Cobb Braves 0
W (50 - 20 - 1)
Wed Oct 24/12 (Wed) 7:45pm Osborne Reds 5 Jaxx 1
L (50 - 21 - 1)
Wed Nov 7/12 (Wed) 7:45pm Osborne Jaxx Bobcats
-
Wed Nov 14/12 (Wed) 7:45pm Osborne Angels Jaxx
-
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 4:00pm Campbell Middle NH Braves 11 Jaxx 8
L (50 - 22 - 1)
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne High Clowns 15 Jaxx 14
L (50 - 23 - 1)
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 16 Oz Cardinals 1
W (51 - 23 - 1)
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) 7:00pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 22 Redlegs 6
W (52 - 23 - 1)
Sat Jun 15/13 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 16 Reds 11
W (53 - 23 - 1)
Sat Jun 22/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 6 NH Braves 4
W (54 - 23 - 1)
Sat Jun 29/13 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne High Reds 9 Jaxx 10
W (55 - 23 - 1)
Sat Jul 13/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne High Jaxx 8 Cardinals 6
W (56 - 23 - 1)
Sat Jul 27/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 21 Braves 4
W (57 - 23 - 1)
Sat Jul 27/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Campbell Middle Braves 0 Jaxx 11
W (58 - 23 - 1)
Sat Aug 3/13 (Sat) 12:30pm Osborne High Cardinals 2 Jaxx 5
W (59 - 23 - 1)
Sat Aug 10/13 (Sat) 3:30pm Campbell Middle Brewers 9 Jaxx 0
L (59 - 24 - 1)
Sat Aug 17/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne (Round 1 Playoffs) Redlegs 0 Jaxx 9
W (60 - 24 - 1)
Sat Aug 24/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Campbell Middle (Semi Finals Game 1) Cardinals 4 Jaxx 5
W (61 - 24 - 1)
Sat Aug 24/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Campbell Middle (Semi Finals Game 2) Jaxx 6 Cardinals 9
L (61 - 25 - 1)
Wed Aug 28/13 (Wed) 7:00pm Osborne (Semi Finals Game 3) Cardinals 15 Jaxx 12
L (61 - 26 - 1)
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne Clowns 9 Jaxx 0
L (61 - 27 - 1)
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne Cobb Braves 9 Jaxx 3
L (61 - 28 - 1)
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 12:30pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 10 Cardinals 8
W (62 - 28 - 1)
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne Jaxx 11 Orioles 1
W (63 - 28 - 1)
Sat Jun 14/14 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne Gwinnett Orioles 2 Jaxx 11
W (64 - 28 - 1)
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne Jaxx 18 Expos 5
W (65 - 28 - 1)
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne Reds 8 Jaxx 14
W (66 - 28 - 1)
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 3:30pm Campbell Middle Braves 4 Jaxx 12
W (67 - 28 - 1)
Sat Jul 26/14 (Sat) 4:00pm Campbell Middle Brewers 13 Jaxx 17
W (68 - 28 - 1)
Sat Jul 26/14 (Sat) 7:00pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 3 Brewers 1
W (69 - 28 - 1)
Sat Aug 2/14 (Sat) 7:00pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 15 Cobb Braves 9
W (70 - 28 - 1)
Sat Aug 16/14 (Sat) 2:30pm Osborne (Round 1 Playoffs) Brewers 7 Jaxx 13
W (71 - 28 - 1)
Sat Aug 16/14 (Sat) 7:00pm Campbell Middle (Semi Finals Game 1) Reds 0 Jaxx 12
W (72 - 28 - 1)
Sat Aug 23/14 (Sat) 11:00am Osborne (Semi Finals Game 2 ) Reds 9 Jaxx 11
W (73 - 28 - 1)
Sat Sep 6/14 (Sat) 11:00am Osborne (Championship Game 1) Jaxx 1 Clowns 7
L (73 - 29 - 1)
Sat Sep 6/14 (Sat) 2:00pm Osborne (Championship Game 2) Clowns 18 Jaxx 4
L (73 - 30 - 1)
Sat May 9/15 (Sat) 12:30pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 8 Brewers 11
L (73 - 31 - 1)
Sat May 16/15 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Clowns 6 Jaxx 2
L (73 - 32 - 1)
Sat May 30/15 (Sat) 12:30pm Campbell Middle Express 3 Jaxx 14
W (74 - 32 - 1)
Sat Jun 6/15 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Jaxx 15 Cards 1
W (75 - 32 - 1)
Sat Jun 13/15 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne Jaxx 5 Angels 3
W (76 - 32 - 1)
Sat Jun 27/15 (Sat) 12:30pm Campbell Middle Jaxx 7 Expos 2
W (77 - 32 - 1)
Sat Jul 11/15 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Braves 4 Jaxx 19
W (78 - 32 - 1)
Sat Jul 18/15 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Jaxx 11 Clowns 4
W (79 - 32 - 1)
Sat Jul 25/15 (Sat) 12:30pm Campbell Middle Brewers 1 Jaxx 5
W (80 - 32 - 1)
Sat Aug 1/15 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Jaxx 15 Express 7
W (81 - 32 - 1)
Sat Aug 8/15 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne Orioles 7 Jaxx 4
L (81 - 33 - 1)
Sat Aug 8/15 (Sat) 7:00pm Osborne Reds 2 Jaxx 14
W (82 - 33 - 1)
Sat Aug 15/15 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne (Round 1 Playoffs) Reds 2 Jaxx 14
W (83 - 33 - 1)
Sat Aug 22/15 (Sat) 10:00am Osborne (Semi Finals Game 1 ) Jaxx Clowns
-
Sat Aug 22/15 (Sat) 1:00pm Osborne (Semi Finals Game 2 ) Clowns Jaxx
-
Wed Aug 26/15 (Wed) 7:30pm Osborne (Semi Finals Game 3) Jaxx Clowns
-
Sat Aug 29/15 (Sat) TBA Osborne (Championship Game 1) Jaxx TBD
-
Sat Aug 29/15 (Sat) TBA Osborne (Championship Game 2) TBD Jaxx
-
Wed Sep 2/15 (Wed) TBA Osborne (Championship Game 3) Jaxx TBD
-
Fri Mar 18/16 (Fri) 7:00pm Terrell Mill, Field 1 Eastminster Presbyterian 16 Jaxx 9
L (83 - 34 - 1)
Fri Apr 8/16 (Fri) 7:00pm Terrell Mill, Field 2 Frozen Rope 16 Jaxx 6
L (83 - 35 - 1)
Fri Apr 15/16 (Fri) 8:00pm Terrell Mill, Field 1 Balls Out 11 Jaxx 12
W (84 - 35 - 1)
Fri Apr 15/16 (Fri) 9:00pm Terrell Mill, Field 2 Axemen 3 Jaxx 11
W (85 - 35 - 1)
Fri Apr 22/16 (Fri) 7:00pm Terrell Mill, Field 1 Jaxx 12 Turbinators 1
W (86 - 35 - 1)
Fri Apr 29/16 (Fri) 9:00pm Terrell Mill, Field 2 Jaxx 14 Crossfit 15
L (86 - 36 - 1)
Fri May 6/16 (Fri) 8:00pm Terrell Mill, Field 1 Jaxx 4 Boo Bees 14
L (86 - 37 - 1)
Sat May 7/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Jaxx 14 Expos 1
W (87 - 37 - 1)
Fri May 13/16 (Fri) 8:00pm Terrell Mill, Field 2 Chesnut Grove 2 Jaxx 12
W (88 - 37 - 1)
Sat May 14/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Jaxx 17 Orioles 4
W (89 - 37 - 1)
Fri Jun 3/16 (Fri) 9:00pm Terrell Mill, Field 1 Jaxx 0 Hitmen 7
L (89 - 38 - 1)
Sat Jun 4/16 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne Jaxx 12 Clowns 12
T (89 - 38 - 2)
Fri Jun 10/16 (Fri) 9:00pm Terrell Mill, Field 2 TBD Jaxx
-
Sat Jun 11/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Campbell Middle Cardinals 1 Jaxx 16
W (90 - 38 - 2)
Sat Jun 18/16 (Sat) 3:30pm Osborne Reds 8 Jaxx 6
L (90 - 39 - 2)
Sat Jun 25/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Express 0 Jaxx 18
W (91 - 39 - 2)
Sat Jul 9/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Dunwoody Sr Field 1 Expos 5 Jaxx 11
W (92 - 39 - 2)
Sat Jul 16/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Dunwoody Sr Field 1 Jaxx 14 Cardinals 8
W (93 - 39 - 2)
Sat Jul 23/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Dunwoody Sr Field 1 Brewers 2 Jaxx 4
W (94 - 39 - 2)
Sat Jul 30/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Dunwoody Sr Field 1 Jaxx 11 Clowns 23
L (94 - 40 - 2)
Sat Aug 6/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Dunwoody Sr Field 1 Express 3 Jaxx 11
W (95 - 40 - 2)
Sat Aug 13/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne Jaxx 0 Brewers 9
L (95 - 41 - 2)
Sat Aug 20/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Osborne (Round 1 Playoffs) Expos 7 Jaxx 16
W (96 - 41 - 2)
Sat Aug 27/16 (Sat) 3:00pm Osborne (Semi Finals Game 1 ) Reds Jaxx
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites