Sunday
Jul 22/18
2:47 am
EST

Ancaster Major Cardinals
SCHEDULE
ancasterbaseball.ca

Admin

Attendance:


Ancaster
ON
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Jun 9/06 (Fri) 6:00pm MAJOR Ancaster 11 Dundas 0
W (1 - 0)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 2:00pm MAJOR Ancaster 4 Stoney Creek 0
W (2 - 0)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 8:00pm MAJOR Windsor 10 Ancaster 10
T (2 - 0 - 1)
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 11:00am MAJOR Oakville 5 Ancaster 2
L (2 - 1 - 1)
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 3:00pm MAJOR Ancaster 15 Stoney Creek 5
W (3 - 1 - 1)
Sun Jun 25/06 (Sun) 11:00am Cornwall Park Ancaster 8 Oakville 15
L (3 - 2 - 1)
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Springfield Park Dundas 1 Ancaster 17
W (4 - 2 - 1)
Mon Jul 17/06 (Mon) 6:30pm Springfield Park Ancaster 8 Oakville 0
W (5 - 2 - 1)
Wed Jul 19/06 (Wed) 7:30pm Springfield Park High Park 8 Ancaster 9
W (6 - 2 - 1)
Mon Jul 24/06 (Mon) 3:30pm Veterans Memorial Park Ancaster 4 Port Arthur / Thunder Bay 1
W (7 - 2 - 1)
Tue Jul 25/06 (Tue) 1:00pm Veterans Memorial Park East Nepean 10 Ancaster 0
L (7 - 3 - 1)
Wed Jul 26/06 (Wed) 1:00pm Veterans Memorial Park Ancaster 14 South Ottawa 1
W (8 - 3 - 1)
Fri Jul 28/06 (Fri) 5:30pm Veterans Memorial Park Ancaster 4 Port Arthur / Thunder Bay 1
W (9 - 3 - 1)
Sat Jul 29/06 (Sat) 5:30pm Veterans Memorial Park Ancaster 5 Windsor South Canadians 6
L (9 - 4 - 1)
Fri Aug 11/06 (Fri) 6:00pm River Oaks Park Erindale 0 Ancaster 10
W (10 - 4 - 1)
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 9:00am River Oaks Park Seneca River, NewYork 1 Ancaster 6
W (11 - 4 - 1)
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 3:00pm River Oaks Park Clinton Valley, Michigan 2 Ancaster 12
W (12 - 4 - 1)
Sun Aug 13/06 (Sun) 11:00am Cornwall Park Stoney Creek 2 Ancaster 12
W (13 - 4 - 1)
Sun Aug 13/06 (Sun) 1:30pm Cornwall Park Oakville 5 Ancaster 6
W (14 - 4 - 1)
Sun Aug 27/06 (Sun) 6:30pm Mohawk Sports Park #2/3 Ancaster 6 Hamilton East Mountain 0
W (15 - 4 - 1)
Sat Sep 2/06 (Sat) 8:30am Richmond Green #6 Brampton 1 Ancaster 11
W (16 - 4 - 1)
Sat Sep 2/06 (Sat) 5:30pm Richmond Green #6 Ancaster 20 Quinte 6
W (17 - 4 - 1)
Mon Sep 4/06 (Mon) 8:30am Richmond Green #5 Mississauga Majors 0 Ancaster 2
W (18 - 4 - 1)
Mon Sep 4/06 (Mon) 2:00pm Richmond Green #6 North Bay 0 Ancaster 8
W (19 - 4 - 1)
Fri Sep 15/06 (Fri) 8:00pm Martino Park Dundas Ancaster 6 Oakville 12's 3
W (20 - 4 - 1)
Sat Sep 16/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Martino Park Dundas Ancaster 11 Oakville 11's 1
W (21 - 4 - 1)
Sat Sep 16/06 (Sat) 8:00pm Martino Park Dundas Ancaster 15 Dundas 9
W (22 - 4 - 1)
Sun Sep 17/06 (Sun) 10:00am Martino Park Dundas Ancaster 9 Erindale 0
W (23 - 4 - 1)
Sun Sep 17/06 (Sun) 12:30pm Martino Park Dundas Ancaster 22 Oakville 11's 2
W (24 - 4 - 1)
Sun Sep 17/06 (Sun) 5:00pm Martino Park Dundas Oakville 12's 3 Ancaster 2
L (24 - 5 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites