Tuesday
Sep 25/18
10:47 am

Aguas Buenas
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/aguasbuenas1718

Admin

Attendance:


Levittown

Puerto Rico


Member of the AABC Connie Mack Puerto Rico





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 2/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Aguas Buenas 5 Dorado Marlins 1
W (1 - 0)
Sat Mar 2/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Aguas Buenas 10 Dorado Marlins 6
W (2 - 0)
Sat Mar 9/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Levittown Knights 5 Aguas Buenas 4
L (2 - 1)
Sat Mar 9/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Levittown Knights Aguas Buenas
-
Sat Mar 16/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Aguas Buenas 3 Llaneros Toa Baja 10
L (2 - 2)
Sat Mar 16/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Aguas Buenas 3 Llaneros Toa Baja 7
L (2 - 3)
Sat Mar 23/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Aguas Buenas 0 Las Lomas Potros 8
L (2 - 4)
Sat Mar 23/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Aguas Buenas 1 Las Lomas Potros 9
L (2 - 5)
Sat Mar 30/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Bayamon Reales 9 Aguas Buenas 7
L (2 - 6)
Sat Mar 30/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Bayamon Reales Aguas Buenas
-
Sat Apr 13/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Dorado Marlins 0 Aguas Buenas 12
W (3 - 6)
Sat Apr 13/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Dorado Marlins 0 Aguas Buenas 15
W (4 - 6)
Sat Apr 20/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Aguas Buenas Levittown Knights
-
Sat Apr 20/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Aguas Buenas Levittown Knights
-
Sat Apr 27/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Llaneros Toa Baja 11 Aguas Buenas 3
L (4 - 7)
Sat Apr 27/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Llaneros Toa Baja 9 Aguas Buenas 0
L (4 - 8)
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Las Lomas Potros 10 Aguas Buenas 0
L (4 - 9)
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Las Lomas Potros 12 Aguas Buenas 2
L (4 - 10)
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Aguas Buenas Bayamon Reales
-
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Aguas Buenas Bayamon Reales
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites