Monday
Dec 9/19
3:29 pm
PST

Whalley Yankees
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Yankees2008

Admin

Attendance:


SURREY
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Mar 30/08 (Sun) 12:30pm WHAP A'S 6 YANKEES 2
L (0 - 1)
Tue Apr 1/08 (Tue) 5:30pm WHAP Marlins 7 Yankees 4
L (0 - 2)
Sat Apr 5/08 (Sat) 3:00pm WHAP Yankees 9 Cardinals 15
L (0 - 3)
Sun Apr 6/08 (Sun) 10:00am WHAP Yankees 6 Dodgers 8
L (0 - 4)
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 5:30pm WHAP Yankees 5 Rockies 7
L (0 - 5)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 3:30pm WHAP Yankees 13 Marlins 13
T (0 - 5 - 1)
Sun Apr 13/08 (Sun) 12:30pm WHAP Athletics 9 Yankees 13
W (1 - 5 - 1)
Mon Apr 14/08 (Mon) 6:00pm WHAP mini 8 diamond Clinic Clinic
-
Wed Apr 16/08 (Wed) 5:30pm WHAP Dodgers 8 Yankees 8
T (1 - 5 - 2)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 10:00am WHAP Rockies 14 Yankees 2
L (1 - 6 - 2)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 12:30pm WHAP Yankees 11 Cardinals 14
L (1 - 7 - 2)
Mon Apr 21/08 (Mon) 6:00pm WHAP Clinic Clinic
-
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 6:00pm WHAP Yankees 7 Athletics 3
W (2 - 7 - 2)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 12:30pm WHAP Yankees 14 Marlins 3
W (3 - 7 - 2)
Sun Apr 27/08 (Sun) 12:30pm WHAP Cardinals 0 Yankees 0
T (3 - 7 - 3)
Mon Apr 28/08 (Mon) 6:00pm WHAP Clinic Clinic
-
Tue Apr 29/08 (Tue) 6:00pm WHAP Dodgers 13 Yankees 7
L (3 - 8 - 3)
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 3:00pm WHAP Rockies 16 Yankees 2
L (3 - 9 - 3)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 3:00pm WHAP Marlins 3 Yankees 9
W (4 - 9 - 3)
Mon May 5/08 (Mon) 6:00pm WHAP Clinic Clinic
-
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 6:00pm WHAP Yankees 8 Athletics 7
W (5 - 9 - 3)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 2:30pm WHAP Batathon/Picture day BE THERE AT 11:00AM
-
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 12:30pm WHAP Yankees 3 Dodgers 11
L (5 - 10 - 3)
Mon May 12/08 (Mon) 6:00pm WHAP Clinic Clinic
-
Wed May 14/08 (Wed) 6:00pm WHAP Yankees 4 Rockies 16
L (5 - 11 - 3)
Wed May 21/08 (Wed) 6:00pm WHAP Cardinals 22 Yankees 11
L (5 - 12 - 3)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 3:00pm WHAP PLAYOFFS-ATHLETICS 13 YANKEES 9
L (5 - 13 - 3)
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 3:00pm WHAP PLAYOFFS-MARLINS 24 YANKEES 15
L (5 - 14 - 3)
Mon May 26/08 (Mon) 6:00pm WHAP SLIDING "MUD" CLINIC SLIDING "MUD" CLINIC
-
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:00pm WHAP PLAYOFFS-CARDINALS 10 YANKEES 6
L (5 - 15 - 3)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 12:30pm WHAP PLAYOFFS-DODGERS 10 YANKEES 18
W (6 - 15 - 3)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 10:00am WHAP PLAYOFFS-ROCKIES 19 YANKEES 10
L (6 - 16 - 3)
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) TBA WHAP 1ST VS 2ND
-
Wed Jun 4/08 (Wed) TBA WHAP 1ST VS 2ND - IF NEEDED
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites