Tuesday
Oct 15/19
9:55 pm
EST

YSBA
Major Bantam
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/YSBABantam

Admin

Attendance:


York Region
ON
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon May 8/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Richmond Green Markham 0 Richmond Hill 15
-
Tue May 9/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Milliken Mills Barrie 13 Markham 2
-
Wed May 10/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Princess of Whales Thornhill 7 Orangeville 1
-
Mon May 15/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Richmond Green Barrie 7 Richmond Hill 7
-
Mon May 15/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Milliken Mills Thornhill 5 Markham 3
-
Wed May 17/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Princess of Whales Richmond Hill 12 Orangeville 0
-
Tue May 23/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Concord Regional Aurora 0 Thornhill 11
L (0 - 1)
Tue May 23/06 (Tue) 8:00pm Lampman Lane Vaughan 4 Barrie 2
-
Wed May 24/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Princess of Whales Markham 13 Orangeville 4
-
Thu May 25/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Leisure Centre Complex Vaughan 12 Aurora 0
L (0 - 2)
Thu May 25/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Lampman Lane Thornhill 6 Barrie 16
-
Mon May 29/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Milliken Mills Vaughan 11 Markham 1
-
Mon May 29/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Richmond Green Orangeville 1 Richmond Hill 11
-
Tue May 30/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Concord Regional Markham 5 Thornhill 12
-
Thu Jun 1/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Leisure Centre Complex Barrie 9 Aurora 8
L (0 - 3)
Thu Jun 1/06 (Thu) 8:30pm Concord Regional Richmond Hill 11 Vaughan 6
-
Mon Jun 5/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Milliken Mills Vaughan 14 Markham 11
-
Mon Jun 5/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Richmond Green Aurora 2 Richmond Hill 14
L (0 - 4)
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Concord Regional Orangeville 0 Thornhill 12
-
Wed Jun 7/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Lampman Lane Aurora 4 Barrie 5
L (0 - 5)
Thu Jun 8/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Leisure Centre Complex Orangeville 1 Aurora 8
W (1 - 5)
Thu Jun 8/06 (Thu) 8:30pm Concord Regional Barrie 5 Vaughan 7
-
Mon Jun 12/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Richmond Green Thornhill 13 Richmond Hill 8
-
Mon Jun 12/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Milliken Mills Aurora 10 Markham 21
L (1 - 6)
Tue Jun 13/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Concord Regional Barrie 5 Thornhill 6
-
Wed Jun 14/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Princess of Whales Richmond Hill 18 Orangeville 3
-
Thu Jun 15/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Leisure Centre Complex Richmond Hill 6 Aurora 6
T (1 - 6 - 1)
Thu Jun 15/06 (Thu) 8:30pm Concord Regional Orangeville 0 Vaughan 15
-
Mon Jun 19/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Milliken Mills Barrie 6 Markham 11
-
Mon Jun 19/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Richmond Green Vaughan 4 Richmond Hill 7
-
Tue Jun 20/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Concord Regional Markham 8 Thornhill 6
-
Wed Jun 21/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Princess of Whales Aurora 8 Orangeville 0
W (2 - 6 - 1)
Thu Jun 22/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Leisure Centre Complex Thornhill 6 Aurora 7
W (3 - 6 - 1)
Mon Jun 26/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Richmond Green Barrie 6 Richmond Hill 11
-
Tue Jun 27/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Concord Regional Richmond Hill 9 Thornhill 4
-
Wed Jun 28/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Princess of Whales Vaughan 9 Orangeville 0
-
Thu Jun 29/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Leisure Centre Complex Vaughan 11 Aurora 1
L (3 - 7 - 1)
Thu Jun 29/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Milliken Mills Richmond Hill 10 Markham 0
-
Thu Jun 29/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Lampman Lane Thornhill Barrie
-
Tue Jul 4/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Concord Regional Orangeville 0 Thornhill 12
-
Wed Jul 5/06 (Wed) 7:30pm Concord Regional Vaughan 10 Thornhill 2
-
Thu Jul 6/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Leisure Centre Complex Richmond Hill 15 Aurora 4
L (3 - 8 - 1)
Thu Jul 6/06 (Thu) 8:30pm Concord Regional Orangeville 0 Vaughan 16
-
Mon Jul 10/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Richmond Green Markham 0 Richmond Hill 10
-
Tue Jul 11/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Concord Regional Aurora 1 Thornhill 11
L (3 - 9 - 1)
Wed Jul 12/06 (Wed) 7:00pm Princess of Whales Barrie 12 Orangeville 8
-
Wed Jul 12/06 (Wed) 9:00pm Princess of Whales Barrie 13 Orangeville 0
-
Thu Jul 13/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Leisure Centre Complex Markham 10 Aurora 9
L (3 - 10 - 1)
Thu Jul 13/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Lampman Lane Orangeville 4 Barrie 17
-
Thu Jul 13/06 (Thu) 8:30pm Concord Regional Richmond Hill 2 Vaughan 12
-
Sun Jul 16/06 (Sun) 6:15pm Concord Regional Aurora 4 Vaughan 9
L (3 - 11 - 1)
Mon Jul 17/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Milliken Mills Aurora 4 Markham 6
L (3 - 12 - 1)
Mon Jul 17/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Richmond Green Thornhill 1 Richmond Hill 11
-
Wed Jul 19/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Princess of Whales Markham 10 Orangeville 2
-
Thu Jul 20/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Leisure Centre Complex Orangeville 8 Aurora 11
W (4 - 12 - 1)
Thu Jul 20/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Lampman Lane Richmond Hill 11 Barrie 1
-
Thu Jul 20/06 (Thu) 8:30pm Concord Regional Thornhill 3 Vaughan 4
-
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 9:30am Lampman Lane Markham 7 Barrie 10
-
Mon Jul 24/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Milliken Mills Orangeville 3 Markham 13
-
Mon Jul 24/06 (Mon) 8:00pm Lampman Lane Vaughan 1 Barrie 1
-
Tue Jul 25/06 (Tue) 6:15pm Concord Regional Markham 4 Vaughan 16
-
Tue Jul 25/06 (Tue) 8:00pm Lampman Lane Aurora 6 Barrie 6
T (4 - 12 - 2)
Thu Jul 27/06 (Thu) 8:30pm Concord Regional Thornhill 3 Vaughan 5
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites