Thursday
Feb 20/20
8:20 am
CST

Madison West
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/WestJunior

Admin

Attendance:


Madison
WI
USA


Member of the Capital Lakes Summer Baseball League





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jun 11/16 (Sat) 10:00am Mansfield Madison West 8 Madison Memorial 3
W (1 - 0)
Sat Jun 11/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Mansfield Madison Memorial 9 Madison West 6
L (1 - 1)
Mon Jun 13/16 (Mon) 6:00pm Mt Horeb HS Madison West 0 Mt. Horeb 5
L (1 - 2)
Sat Jun 18/16 (Sat) 10:00am Mansfield Madison West Madison Memorial
-
Sat Jun 18/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Mansfield Madison Memorial Madison West
-
Mon Jun 20/16 (Mon) 7:30pm Middleton HS Madison West 3 Middleton 2 2
W (2 - 2)
Tue Jun 21/16 (Tue) 7:00pm Nishan Park - Reedsburg Madison West 14 Reedsburg 1 12
W (3 - 2)
Thu Jun 23/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Waunakee HS Madison West Waunakee
-
Sat Jun 25/16 (Sat) 10:00am Mansfield Reedsburg 1 Madison West
-
Mon Jun 27/16 (Mon) 7:00pm Stampfl Field - Verona Madison West 14 Verona 2
W (4 - 2)
Thu Jun 30/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Waunakee HS Verona Madison West
-
Thu Jun 30/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Oregon HS Madison West 10 Oregon 7
W (5 - 2)
Wed Jul 6/16 (Wed) 7:00pm Webb Field - Reedsburg Madison West 0 Reedsburg 2 10
L (5 - 3)
Wed Jul 6/16 (Wed) 7:00pm Middleton HS Middleton 2 2 Madison West 9
W (6 - 3)
Thu Jul 7/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Mt Horeb HS Mt. Horeb Madison West
-
Fri Jul 8/16 (Fri) 6:00pm Oregon HS Oregon 1 Madison West 6
W (7 - 3)
Sat Jul 9/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Portage HS Madison West 3 Portage 0
W (8 - 3)
Sat Jul 9/16 (Sat) 2:00pm Portage HS Portage 3 Madison West 6
W (9 - 3)
Tue Jul 12/16 (Tue) 6:00pm Webb Field - Reedsburg Madison West Reedsburg 2
-
Tue Jul 12/16 (Tue) 6:00pm Lodi HS Madison West 16 Lodi 1
W (10 - 3)
Tue Jul 12/16 (Tue) 7:00pm Stampfl Field - Verona Verona 13 Madison West 7
L (10 - 4)
Tue Jul 12/16 (Tue) 8:00pm Lodi HS Lodi 0 Madison West 10
W (11 - 4)
Sat Jul 23/16 (Sat) 6:00pm Mansfield Reedsburg 2 Madison West
-
Mon Jul 25/16 (Mon) 4:30pm La Follette High Madison West Edgewood
-
Mon Jul 25/16 (Mon) 6:30pm La Follette High Edgewood Madison West
-
Tue Jul 26/16 (Tue) 6:00pm Badger Ridge - Verona Verona Madison West
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites