Wednesday
Nov 25/20
5:10 pm
PST

Westdale Warriors 12A1
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Warriors12A1

Admin

Attendance:


winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Oct 20/08 (Mon) 6:00pm River Hieghts WARRIORS 1 Oxford Hieghts 1
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Sat Oct 25/08 (Sat) 7:15pm Stoney Mountain St. Andrews 1 WARRIORS 2
W (1 - 0 - 1)
Sun Oct 26/08 (Sun) 5:00pm Grant Park Fort Garry Black 0 WARRIORS 4
W (2 - 0 - 1)
Tue Oct 28/08 (Tue) 8:30pm Civic Center SB Seals 1 Warriors 0
L (2 - 1 - 1)
Sat Nov 1/08 (Sat) 8:00pm St Vital Warriors 3 Greendell 1
W (3 - 1 - 1)
Sat Nov 8/08 (Sat) 9:00pm River Heights WARRIORS 4 River Heights 0
W (4 - 1 - 1)
Sun Nov 9/08 (Sun) 6:15pm Charles A Barbour Bourkevale 0 WARRIORS 3
W (5 - 1 - 1)
Sun Nov 16/08 (Sun) 10:30am Eric Coy Dacota 4 WARRIORS 1
L (5 - 2 - 1)
Sat Nov 22/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Vimy FG Red 1 WARRIORS 0
L (5 - 3 - 1)
Sun Nov 23/08 (Sun) 11:45am Richmond WARRIORS 1 Richmond Kings 1
T (5 - 3 - 2)
Sun Nov 30/08 (Sun) 10:30am Eric Coy SJR 0 WARRIORS 3
W (6 - 3 - 2)
Sun Dec 7/08 (Sun) 3:45pm Civic Center WARRIORS 2 Bourkevale 0
W (7 - 3 - 2)
Sun Dec 14/08 (Sun) 4:00pm Vimy FG Black 3 WARRIORS 5
W (8 - 3 - 2)
Sat Dec 20/08 (Sat) 10:45am Dutton WARRIORS 3 SJR 0
W (9 - 3 - 2)
Sat Jan 3/09 (Sat) 3:45pm DUTTON WARRIORS 3 FG RED 1
W (10 - 3 - 2)
Sat Jan 10/09 (Sat) 8:45pm CHARLES A BARBOUR RIVER HEIGHTS 0 WARRIORS 2
W (11 - 3 - 2)
Sun Jan 11/09 (Sun) 2:30pm CIVIC CENTER BOURKEVALE 0 WARRIORS 5
W (12 - 3 - 2)
Sun Jan 18/09 (Sun) 2:30pm CIVIC CENTER RICHMOND KINGS 2 WARRIORS 3
W (13 - 3 - 2)
Sat Jan 31/09 (Sat) 3:45pm DUTTON WARRIORS 2 FG BLACK 2
T (13 - 3 - 3)
Sat Feb 7/09 (Sat) 9:30am DUTTON WARRIORS 6 SJR 2
W (14 - 3 - 3)
Sat Feb 14/09 (Sat) 8:45pm CHARLES A BARBOUR GREENDELL 0 WARRIORS 6
W (15 - 3 - 3)
Sun Feb 15/09 (Sun) 2:00pm DAKOTA NORTH WARRIORS 0 DAKOTA 1
L (15 - 4 - 3)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites