Thursday
Nov 21/19
1:17 am
PST

Waverley Warriors
Midget A 2008
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/WWmidgetsa08

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 12:00pm SAND Boni Vital 2 Waverley Warriors
-
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 6:30pm RR Valley Gardens Red River Devils
-
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 6:30pm MP Boni Vital Black Sox 1 Morse Place Eagles
-
Mon May 5/08 (Mon) 6:30pm BV East St. Paul 7 Boni Vital 1 17
-
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 6:30pm ESP Waverley Warriors 7 East St. Paul 9
-
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 6:30pm BV Red River Devils 16 Boni Vital Black Sox 2 5
-
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 6:30pm VG Morse Place Eagles Valley Gardens
-
Thu May 8/08 (Thu) 6:00pm RR Morse Place Eagles 0 Red River Devils 11
-
Thu May 8/08 (Thu) 6:30pm SAND Boni Vital 1 17 Waverley Warrirors 14
-
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 6:30pm BV Waverley Warrirors 15 Boni Vital 2 1
-
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 6:30pm VG East St. Paul Valley Gardens
-
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 6:30pm SAND Boni Vital 1 19 Waverley Warriors 11
-
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 6:30pm MP Valley Gardens 3 Morse Place Eagles 2
W (1 - 0)
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 6:30pm ESP Bon Vital 2 18 East St. Paul 15
-
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 6:30pm RR Waverley Warriors 5 Red River 4
-
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 6:30pm VG East St. Paul Valley Gardens
-
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 2:00pm BV Boni Vital 2 13 Boni Vital 1 3
-
Tue May 20/08 (Tue) 6:30pm VG Waverley Warriors 7 Valley Gardens 17
W (2 - 0)
Tue May 20/08 (Tue) 6:30pm RR Boni Vital 2 8 Red River Devils 9
-
Wed May 21/08 (Wed) 6:30pm BV Morse Place Eagles 9 Boni Vital 2 14
-
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 6:30pm MP Red River Devils 18 Morse Place Eagles 8
-
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 6:30pm SAND Valley Gardens 5 Waverley Warriors 9
L (2 - 1)
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 6:30pm ESP Boni Vital Black Sox #2 6 East St. Paul 12
-
Fri May 23/08 (Fri) 6:30pm BV Red River Devils 11 Boni Vital 1 12
-
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 12:00pm RR East St. Paul Red River Devils
-
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 12:00pm SAND Morse Place Eagles Waverley Warriors
-
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 12:30pm VG Boni Vital 1 Valley Gardens
-
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 3:00pm VG Boniu Vital 1 Valley Gardens
-
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 3:00pm RR East St. Paul Red River Devils
-
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 3:00pm SAND Morse Place Eagles Waverley Warriors
-
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 6:30pm RR Boni Vital 1 Red River Devils
-
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 6:30pm SAND East St. Paul Waverley Warriors
-
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 6:30pm VG Boni Vital 2 Valley Gardens
-
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:30pm BV Valley Gardens Boni Vital 2
-
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:30pm E. St. P Boni Vital 1 East St. Paul
-
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:30pm MP Waverley Warriors Morse Place Eagles
-
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 12:00pm MP East St. Paul Morse Place Eagles
-
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 12:00pm SAND Red River Devils Waverley Warriors
-
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 3:00pm MP East St. Paul Morse Place Eagles
-
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 3:00pm SAND Red River Devils Waverley Warriors
-
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) 6:15pm MP Boni Vital 2 Morse Place Eagles
-
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) 6:30pm VG Red River Devils Valley Gardens
-
Wed Jun 4/08 (Wed) 6:30pm BV Waverley Warriors Boni Vital 1
-
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 6:30pm RR Boni Vital 2 Red River Devils
-
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 6:30pm BV Morse Place Eagles Boni Vital 1
-
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 6:30pm ESP Valley Gardens East St. Paul
-
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 2:00pm BV Boni Vital 1 Boni Vital 2
-
Mon Jun 9/08 (Mon) 2:00pm BV Red River Boni Vital 1
-
Tue Jun 10/08 (Tue) 6:30pm ESP Morse Place Eagles East St. Paul
-
Tue Jun 10/08 (Tue) 6:30pm RR Valley Gardens Red River Devils
-
Wed Jun 11/08 (Wed) 6:30pm BV Waverley Warriors Boni Vital 2
-
Thu Jun 12/08 (Thu) 6:30pm ESP Red River Devils East St. Paul
-
Thu Jun 12/08 (Thu) 6:30pm VG Waverley Warriors Valley Gardens
-
Thu Jun 12/08 (Thu) 6:30pm BV Morse Place Eagles Boni Vital 2
-
Mon Jun 16/08 (Mon) 6:30pm BV Valley Gardens Boni Vital 1
-
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) 6:30pm MP Valley Gardens Morse Place Eagles
-
Wed Jun 18/08 (Wed) 6:30pm BV East st. Paul Vipers Boni Vital 2
-
Thu Jun 19/08 (Thu) 6:30pm MP Red River Devils Morse Place Eagles
-
Thu Jun 19/08 (Thu) 6:30pm ESP Boni Vital 1 East St. Paul
-
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 6:30pm BV Boni Vital 2 Boni Vital 1
-
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 12:00pm BV Valley Gardens Boni Vital 2
-
Mon Jun 23/08 (Mon) 6:30pm BV Morse Place Eagles Boni Vital 1
-
Tue Jun 24/08 (Tue) 6:30pm ESP Waverley Warriors East St. Paul
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites