Thursday
Nov 21/19
8:47 am
CST

B R Y A N V I K I N G S
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/VikingMenSoccer

Admin

Attendance:


Bryan
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Jan 4/12 (Wed) 5:00pm Montgomery Bryan 5 Montgomery 1
W (1 - 0)
Fri Jan 6/12 (Fri) 5:00pm Magnolia Bryan 2 Magnolia 1
W (2 - 0)
Tue Jan 10/12 (Tue) 4:00pm Bryan Waco 0 Bryan 0
T (2 - 0 - 1)
Mon Jan 16/12 (Mon) 5:30pm Lufkin Bryan 0 Lufkin 1
L (2 - 1 - 1)
Tue Jan 24/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Bryan Cy-Rydge 0 Bryan 0
T (2 - 1 - 2)
Tue Jan 31/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Bryan Conroe 1 Bryan 2
W (3 - 1 - 2)
Sat Feb 4/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Bryan Ellison 1 Bryan 5
W (4 - 1 - 2)
Tue Feb 7/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Shoemaker Bryan 5 Shoemaker 0
W (5 - 1 - 2)
Fri Feb 10/12 (Fri) 7:00pm AMC Bryan 2 AMC 2
T (5 - 1 - 3)
Tue Feb 14/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Bryan Copperas Cove 2 Bryan 8
W (6 - 1 - 3)
Fri Feb 17/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Harker Heights Bryan 2 Harker Heights 1
W (7 - 1 - 3)
Tue Feb 21/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Bryan Belton 1 Bryan 0
L (7 - 2 - 3)
Fri Feb 24/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Temple Bryan 6 Temple 1
W (8 - 2 - 3)
Tue Feb 28/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Ellison Bryan 2 Ellison 0
W (9 - 2 - 3)
Fri Mar 2/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Bryan Shoemaker 0 Bryan 5
W (10 - 2 - 3)
Mon Mar 5/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Bryan AMC 2 Bryan 1
L (10 - 3 - 3)
Fri Mar 9/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Copperas Cove Bryan 5 Copperas Cove 2
W (11 - 3 - 3)
Tue Mar 20/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Bryan Harker Heights 0 Bryan 2
W (12 - 3 - 3)
Fri Mar 23/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Belton Bryan 0 Belton 4
L (12 - 4 - 3)
Tue Mar 27/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Bryan Temple 2 Bryan 5
W (13 - 4 - 3)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites