Tuesday
Jul 7/20
11:21 am
CST

U10 Itasca Demons
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/U10itascademons

Admin

Attendance:


Itasca
IL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 2/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Bloomingdale - Springfield #1 ITASCA BLOOMINGDALE
-
Wed Apr 5/06 (Wed) 6:00pm Bloomingdale - Springfield #1 ITASCA BLOOMINGDALE
-
Fri Apr 7/06 (Fri) TBA Streamwood Mad Dog Tourn TBD
-
Sat Apr 8/06 (Sat) TBA Streamwood Mad Dog Tourn TBD
-
Sun Apr 9/06 (Sun) TBA Streamwood Mad Dog Tourn TBD
-
Wed Apr 12/06 (Wed) TBA TBD-Away U10 Itasca Demons TBD
-
Sat Apr 15/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Itasca TBD U10 Itasca Demons
-
Tue Apr 18/06 (Tue) TBA TBD-Away U10 Itasca Demons TBD
-
Sun Apr 23/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Itasca TBD U10 Itasca Demons
-
Thu Apr 27/06 (Thu) TBA TBD-Away U10 Itasca Demons TBD
-
Sun Apr 30/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Itasca TBD U10 Itasca Demons
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites