Saturday
Feb 29/20
1:03 am
CST

Teulon Tigers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/TeulonTigers

Admin

Attendance:


Teulon
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Oct 24/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Teulon Fort Garry North 1 Teulon 22
W (1 - 0)
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 4:00pm St. Laurent Teulon 12 St. Laurent 1
W (2 - 0)
Fri Nov 5/10 (Fri) 3:00pm Teulon Stonewall 5 Teulon 8
W (3 - 0)
Fri Nov 12/10 (Fri) 2:00pm Teulon Stony Mountain 3 Teulon 3
T (3 - 0 - 1)
Fri Nov 19/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Teulon Gimli 4 Teulon 1
L (3 - 1 - 1)
Fri Nov 26/10 (Fri) 9:00am Stony Mountain Teulon 8 Stony Mountain 6
W (4 - 1 - 1)
Sat Nov 27/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Stony Mountain Fisher River 4 Teulon 6
W (5 - 1 - 1)
Sat Nov 27/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Stony Mountain Teulon 5 Unknown 1
W (6 - 1 - 1)
Sat Nov 27/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Stony Mountain Tyndall Park Teulon 10-2win
-
Sun Nov 28/10 (Sun) 10:00am Stony Mountain Teulon 7-5 loss Arborg
-
Sat Dec 4/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Teulon Warren Teulon 3-1win
-
Sun Dec 5/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Lakeside Teulon 8-1win Lakeside
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 9:00am Teulon Teulon 10-0win Oak Bluff
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Teulon St. Eustache Teulon 3-2win
-
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 10:00am Teulon Oakville Teulon 7-6win
-
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 5:00pm Teulon St. Eustache Teulon 5-4SOwin
-
Sat Dec 18/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Lakeside Teulon 7-4loss Lakeside
-
Sun Dec 19/10 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Laurent Teulon 5-2loss Warren
-
Fri Jan 7/11 (Fri) 1:30pm Portage Teulon 7-1loss Boissevain
-
Sat Jan 8/11 (Sat) 10:00am Portage Teulon 8-1 win Portage 3
-
Sat Jan 8/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Portage Teulon 6-4win Gimli
-
Sat Jan 8/11 (Sat) 5:00pm Portage Teulon 3-2win Morden
-
Sat Jan 15/11 (Sat) 5:00pm Portage Teulon 7-1win Portage 3
-
Sun Jan 23/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Teulon St. Laurent Teulon 13-2win
-
Sat Jan 29/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Teulon Stonewall Teulon 3-0win
-
Tue Feb 1/11 (Tue) 3:00pm Lakeside Teulon 7-2win Lakeside
-
Fri Feb 4/11 (Fri) 9:00am Stonewall Springfield Teulon 5-1win
-
Sat Feb 5/11 (Sat) 11:00am Stonewall Portage 3 Teulon 9-0win
-
Sun Feb 6/11 (Sun) 11:00am Stonewall Teulon 7-1loss Arborg
-
Sun Feb 6/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Stonewall Kirkfield Teulon 6-3win
-
Wed Feb 9/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Stonewall Teulon 8-3win Stony Mountain
-
Sun Feb 13/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Teulon Gimli Teulon 5-4win
-
Sat Feb 19/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Teulon Lakeside Teulon 4-3win
-
Sun Feb 20/11 (Sun) 7:00pm Lakeside Teulon 4-2win Lakeside
-
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Teulon Stony Mountain Teulon 8-2win
-
Tue Mar 1/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Stony Mountain Teulon 4-3loss Stony Mountain
-
Thu Mar 3/11 (Thu) 4:00pm Teulon Stony Mountain Teulon 8-4win
-
Sun Mar 6/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Gimli Teulon 6-4 win Gimli
-
Mon Mar 7/11 (Mon) 3:00pm Teulon Gimli Teulon 5-2loss
-
Fri Mar 11/11 (Fri) 5:00pm Teulon Grand Plains Teulon 11-0loss
-
Fri Mar 11/11 (Fri) 9:00pm Teulon Teulon 3-2win St. Eustache
-
Sat Mar 12/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Teulon Red River Teulon 4-4tie
-
Sat Mar 12/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Teulon Teulon 5-1win Boissevain
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites