Thursday
Sep 19/19
6:02 pm
PST

Team Spitz
VCB Midget AA
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/TeamSpitz

Admin

Attendance:


Vancouver
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Hillcrest Spitz 13 Ravens 3
W (1 - 0)
Wed Apr 22/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Chaldecott Rich - Weatherill 2 Spitz 12
W (2 - 0)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Chaldecott Spitz 10 Force 0
W (3 - 0)
Mon Apr 27/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Hillcrest Cubs 1 Spitz 13
W (4 - 0)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 1:30pm Chaldecott Spitz 11 Reds 7
W (5 - 0)
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Chaldecott Fury 4 Spitz 7
W (6 - 0)
Fri May 8/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Robert Burnaby Spitz Burnaby - Trepanier
-
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 1:30pm Chaldecott Spitz 8 White Sox 1
W (7 - 0)
Sun May 10/09 (Sun) 1:30pm Hillcrest Blue Jays 2 Spitz 10
W (8 - 0)
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Chaldecott Spitz 11 Ravens 2
W (9 - 0)
Wed May 13/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Chaldecott Mariners Spitz
-
Wed May 20/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Chaldecott Weatherhill 4 Spitz 18
W (10 - 0)
Fri May 22/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Hillcrest Spitz 6 Force 10
L (10 - 1)
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) 11:00am Hillcrest Cubs 2 Spitz 6
W (11 - 1)
Tue May 26/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Chaldecott Spitz 3 Reds 5
L (11 - 2)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Chaldecott Fury 6 Spitz 7
W (12 - 2)
Mon Jun 1/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Central Park Spitz 15 Trepanier 2
W (13 - 2)
Thu Jun 4/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Chaldecott Blue Jays 1 Spitz 2
W (14 - 2)
Sat Jun 6/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Chaldecott Mariners 1 Spitz 3
W (15 - 2)
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 11:00am Hillcrest Spitz 8 White Sox 1
W (16 - 2)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Hillcrest Ravens 1 Spitz 9
W (17 - 2)
Thu Jun 18/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Chaldecott Force 2 Spitz 9
W (18 - 2)
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Hillcrest Cubs 3 Spitz 4
W (19 - 2)
Fri Jun 26/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Hillcrest Reds 1 Spitz 7
W (20 - 2)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites