Thursday
Dec 5/19
6:10 pm
CST

Federal Team 1--JCCS&A
Red Hawks
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/TeamAttaway

Admin

Attendance:


Madison
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 3:30pm KLL Field 2 Team 2 5 Team 1 7
W (1 - 0)
Tue May 3/11 (Tue) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 4 Team 5 5
L (1 - 1)
Wed May 4/11 (Wed) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 6 Team 4 11
L (1 - 2)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 1:45pm KLL Field 2 Team 8 14 Team 1 5
L (1 - 3)
Thu May 12/11 (Thu) 6:45pm KLL Field 2 Team 6 6 Team 1 2
L (1 - 4)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 1:45pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 7 Team 7 16
L (1 - 5)
Wed May 18/11 (Wed) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 8 Team 2 5
W (2 - 5)
Fri May 20/11 (Fri) 6:45pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 0 Team 3 12
L (2 - 6)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 5 9 Team 1 5
L (2 - 7)
Mon May 23/11 (Mon) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 5 Team 5 6
L (2 - 8)
Tue May 31/11 (Tue) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 6 Team 8 7
L (2 - 9)
Thu Jun 2/11 (Thu) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 3 10 Team 1 6
L (2 - 10)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 12:00pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 3 Team 6 10
L (2 - 11)
Thu Jun 9/11 (Thu) 6:45pm KLL Field 2 Team 7 3 Team 1 4
W (3 - 11)
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) 12:00pm KLL Field 2 Team 2 17 Team 1 5
L (3 - 12)
Thu Jun 16/11 (Thu) 6:45pm KLL Field 2 Team 5 6 Team 1 3
L (3 - 13)
Sat Jun 18/11 (Sat) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 3 Team 4 11
L (3 - 14)
Mon Jun 27/11 (Mon) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 3 Team 3 19
L (3 - 15)
Tue Jul 5/11 (Tue) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 6 3 Team 1 7
W (4 - 15)
Thu Jul 7/11 (Thu) 5:15pm KLL Field 2 Team 1 3 Team 7 14
L (4 - 16)
Thu Jul 14/11 (Thu) 6:45pm KLL Field 2 Team 8 15 Team 1 11
L (4 - 17)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites