Tuesday
Oct 4/22
2:51 pm
EST

BIG SHOT BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
www.bigshotbasketball.com

Admin

Attendance:


Bergen County
NJ
USA







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Mon May 6/13 (Mon) 7:30pm - #6 RED 61 #2 GRAY 75
Mon May 6/13 (Mon) 8:30pm - #7 BLUE 61 #3 WHITE 78
Mon May 6/13 (Mon) 9:30pm 2 OT #1 BLACK 64 #4 GREEN 61
Mon May 13/13 (Mon) 7:30pm - #5 YELLOW 72 #1 BLACK 61
Mon May 13/13 (Mon) 8:30pm - #2 GRAY 88 #7 BLUE 54
Mon May 13/13 (Mon) 9:30pm - #6 RED 56 #3 WHITE 80
Mon May 20/13 (Mon) 7:30pm - #3 WHITE 58 #2 GRAY 64
Mon May 20/13 (Mon) 8:30pm - #4 GREEN 82 #5 YELLOW 60
Mon May 20/13 (Mon) 9:30pm Forfeit #6 RED 100 #7 BLUE 50
Mon Jun 3/13 (Mon) 7:30pm - #5 YELLOW 47 #1 BLACK 61
Mon Jun 3/13 (Mon) 8:30pm - #4 GREEN 73 #2 GRAY 74
Mon Jun 10/13 (Mon) 7:30pm - #6 RED 62 #5 YELLOW 75
Mon Jun 10/13 (Mon) 8:30pm - #3 WHITE 58 #2 GRAY 63
Mon Jun 10/13 (Mon) 9:30pm - #7 BLUE 56 #1 BLACK 69
Mon Jun 17/13 (Mon) 7:30pm 2 OT #3 WHITE 63 #4 GREEN 65
Mon Jun 17/13 (Mon) 8:30pm - #1 BLACK 67 #6 RED 58
Mon Jun 17/13 (Mon) 9:30pm - #5 YELLOW 69 #2 GRAY 65
Mon Jun 24/13 (Mon) 7:30pm Forfeit #5 YELLOW 100 #7 BLUE 50
Mon Jun 24/13 (Mon) 8:30pm - #4 GREEN 116 #6 RED 71
Mon Jul 1/13 (Mon) 7:30pm - #6 RED 44 #2 GRAY 78
Mon Jul 1/13 (Mon) 8:30pm - #3 WHITE 58 #1 BLACK 55
Mon Jul 1/13 (Mon) 9:30pm - #7 BLUE 61 #4 GREEN 70
Mon Jul 8/13 (Mon) 7:30pm Forfeit #7 BLUE 50 #1 BLACK 100
Mon Jul 8/13 (Mon) 8:30pm Forfeit #4 GREEN 100 #6 RED 50
Mon Jul 8/13 (Mon) 9:30pm - #5 YELLOW 57 #3 WHITE 76
Mon Jul 22/13 (Mon) 7:30pm - #1 BLACK 93 #2 GRAY 54
Mon Jul 22/13 (Mon) 8:30pm - #4 GREEN 66 #5 YELLOW 68
Mon Jul 22/13 (Mon) 9:30pm Forfeit #3 WHITE 100 #7 BLUE 50
Mon Jul 29/13 (Mon) 8:00pm PLAYOFFS: 1ST ROUND #3 White 87 #6 Red 58
Mon Jul 29/13 (Mon) 9:00pm OT #4 Green 66 #5 Yellow 57
Mon Aug 5/13 (Mon) 8:00pm SEMI FINALS #1 Black 43 #4 Green 61
Mon Aug 5/13 (Mon) 9:00pm - #2 Gray 66 #3 White 87
Mon Aug 12/13 (Mon) 8:00pm - #2 Gray 61 #3 White 79
Mon Aug 12/13 (Mon) 9:00pm - #1 Black 57 #4 Green 74
Mon Aug 19/13 (Mon) 8:00pm FINALS #4 Green 79 #3 White 64
Mon Aug 26/13 (Mon) 8:00pm - #3 White 77 #4 Green 85
Mon Sep 9/13 (Mon) 8:00pm *IF NECESSARY #4 Green #3 White

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites