Wednesday
Feb 26/20
2:02 pm
PST

Timeline Christian Academy Streak
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/TCAStreak

Admin

Attendance:


East Lansing
MI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Aug 29/13 (Thu) 7:30pm Albuquerque, NM Timeline Christian Academy 82 Centre View 49
W (1 - 0)
Sat Aug 31/13 (Sat) 11:30am Albuquerque, NM Princeton Hills 78 Timeline Christian Academy 85
W (2 - 0)
Thu Sep 5/13 (Thu) 8:00pm East Lansing, MI Summerdale Heights 61 Timeline Christian Academy 72
W (3 - 0)
Sat Sep 7/13 (Sat) 7:00pm Toledo, OH Timeline Christian Academy 88 Davenport H.S. 62
W (4 - 0)
Tue Sep 10/13 (Tue) 7:30pm Chicago, IL Timeline Christian Academy 89 Princeton Hills 60
W (5 - 0)
Fri Sep 13/13 (Fri) 8:00pm Detroit, MI Cedar Towers Int'l Academy 63 Timeline Christian Academy 81
W (6 - 0)
Sun Sep 15/13 (Sun) 5:00pm Detroit, MI Timeline Christian Academy 84 Cedar Towers Int'l Academy 63
W (7 - 0)
Sat Sep 21/13 (Sat) 7:00pm East Lansing, MI Centre View 47 Timeline Christian Academy 51
W (8 - 0)
Tue Sep 24/13 (Tue) 4:00pm Madison, WI Timeline Christian Academy 53 Mason Ridge 52
W (9 - 0)
Wed Sep 25/13 (Wed) 10:30pm Madison, WI Timeline Christian Academy 75 Summerdale Heights 68
W (10 - 0)
Thu Sep 26/13 (Thu) 9:00pm Madison, WI Timeline Christian Academy 83 Davenport H.S. 71
W (11 - 0)
Fri Sep 27/13 (Fri) 3:30pm Madison, WI Timeline Christian Academy 47 Long Academy 45
W (12 - 0)
Tue Oct 1/13 (Tue) 7:00pm East Lansing, MI Willow Ashford C.C. 81 Timeline Christian Academy 84
W (13 - 0)
Thu Oct 3/13 (Thu) 7:00pm East Lansing, MI Cedar Towers Int'l Academy 48 Timeline Christian Academy 83
W (14 - 0)
Sat Oct 5/13 (Sat) 4:00pm East Lansing, MI Centre View 75 Timeline Christian Academy 76
W (15 - 0)
Mon Oct 7/13 (Mon) 7:00pm East Lansing, MI Princeton Hills 72 Timeline Christian Academy 84
W (16 - 0)
Thu Oct 10/13 (Thu) 5:00pm East Lansing, MI Willow Ashford C.C. Timeline Christian Academy
-
Mon Oct 14/13 (Mon) 6:30pm Chicago, IL Timeline Christian Academy Hayden Lancaster
-
Sun Oct 20/13 (Sun) 7:30pm Detroit, MI Hayden Lancaster Timeline Christian Academy
-
Mon Nov 11/13 (Mon) 8:30pm Grand Rapids, MI Timeline Christian Academy Centre View
-
Fri Nov 15/13 (Fri) 4:45pm East Lansing, MI LeTaylor Christian Academy Timeline Christian Academy
-
Sun Nov 17/13 (Sun) 5:45pm Lansing, MI Timeline Christian Academy LeTaylor Christian Academy
-
Wed Nov 20/13 (Wed) 8:00pm East Lansing, MI Prairie -Tuscan Academy Timeline Christian Academy
-
Mon Dec 2/13 (Mon) 4:00pm Farmington Hills, MI Timeline Christian Academy Prairie -Tuscan Academy
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites