Thursday
Dec 3/20
5:25 pm
CST

Strikers U12 Girls Green
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/StrikersU12GGreen

Admin

Attendance:


Cedarburg
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Aug 26/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Hartford #2 Strikers 5 Hartford 0
W (1 - 0)
Sat Aug 26/06 (Sat) 5:00pm Hartford #3 Mequon Blue 0 Strikers 15
W (2 - 0)
Sun Aug 27/06 (Sun) 10:30am Hartford #7 Strikers 1 LCU Red 2
L (2 - 1)
Sat Sep 2/06 (Sat) 10:00am OB2 New Berlin Flash 1 Strikers 0
L (2 - 2)
Sat Sep 2/06 (Sat) 1:00pm OB2 Whitefish Bay Blue 2 Strikers 2
T (2 - 2 - 1)
Sun Sep 3/06 (Sun) 8:00am OB2 Strikers 5 North Stars 1
W (3 - 2 - 1)
Sun Sep 3/06 (Sun) 1:00pm OB2 Strikers 5 Whitefish Bay Blue 4
W (4 - 2 - 1)
Sat Sep 23/06 (Sat) 1:00pm OB3 LCU Red 1 Strikers 0
L (4 - 3 - 1)
Sun Sep 24/06 (Sun) 12:30pm USA - Appleton Strikers 2 Appleton Goalgetters 5
L (4 - 4 - 1)
Sat Sep 30/06 (Sat) 12:45pm Uihlein MK North Stars 2 Strikers 2
T (4 - 4 - 2)
Sun Oct 1/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Reddan A Madison 56ers 3 Strikers 1
L (4 - 5 - 2)
Wed Oct 11/06 (Wed) 5:00pm Uihlein FC Milwaukee White 3 Strikers 2
L (4 - 6 - 2)
Sat Oct 14/06 (Sat) 8:00am SCORe #16 SC Waukesha 3 Strikers 4
W (5 - 6 - 2)
Sat Oct 14/06 (Sat) 11:15am SCORe #18 United FC Black 0 Strikers 6
W (6 - 6 - 2)
Sun Oct 15/06 (Sun) 9:00am SCORe #17 Croatian Eagles 3 Strikers 7
W (7 - 6 - 2)
Sun Oct 15/06 (Sun) 12:15pm Score #17 Strikers 1 Racine 0
W (8 - 6 - 2)
Sun Oct 15/06 (Sun) 3:30pm Score #16 Strikers 3 Polonia Flames 4
L (8 - 7 - 2)
Sat Oct 21/06 (Sat) 1:00pm OB3 Strikers 2 MYSC Blue 1
W (9 - 7 - 2)
Sat Nov 4/06 (Sat) 1:00pm OB3 Waunakee Purple Thunder 4 Strikers 1
L (9 - 8 - 2)
Fri Jan 5/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Uihlein #3 Strikers 5 United FC Red 4
W (10 - 8 - 2)
Fri Jan 12/07 (Fri) 7:30pm Uihlein #2 Strikers 5 New Berlin Flash 4
W (11 - 8 - 2)
Fri Jan 19/07 (Fri) 5:00pm Uihlein #3 Strikers 2 WFB Blue 6
L (11 - 9 - 2)
Fri Jan 26/07 (Fri) 6:30pm Uihlein #1 Strikers 3 United FC Red 2
W (12 - 9 - 2)
Fri Feb 2/07 (Fri) 8:45pm Uihlein #3 FC Milwaukee White 2 Strikers 7
W (13 - 9 - 2)
Sat Feb 3/07 (Sat) 8:45pm Uihlein #3 Rockford Dactyls Orange 6 Strikers 3
L (13 - 10 - 2)
Sun Feb 4/07 (Sun) 11:45am Uihlein #2 Cedarburg 3 Chicago Wind Black 2
-
Fri Feb 9/07 (Fri) 8:30pm Uihlein #2 Strikers 5 New Berlin Flash 0
W (14 - 10 - 2)
Fri Feb 16/07 (Fri) 4:30pm Uihlein #1 Strikers WFB Blue
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites