Sunday
Sep 15/19
4:14 am
MST

Saskatoon Bantam AAA Cardinals
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/StoonAAABantCards

Admin

Attendance:


Saskatoon
SK
Canada







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Apr 4/14 (Fri) 9:00am Kamloops Prince George 3 CARDINALS 7
W (1 - 0)
Fri Apr 4/14 (Fri) 11:00am Kamloops Kamloops 3 CARDINALS 9
W (2 - 0)
Sat Apr 5/14 (Sat) 11:00am Kamloops Okotoks Red 1 CARDINALS 18
W (3 - 0)
Sun Apr 6/14 (Sun) 9:00am Kamloops CARDINALS 8 Okotoks Black 14
L (3 - 1)
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Nutana 1 CARDINALS 2 Jays 8
L (3 - 2)
Tue May 13/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Nutana 1 Humboldt 5 CARDINALS 4
L (3 - 3)
Thu May 15/14 (Thu) 6:00pm Nutana 1 CARDINALS 3 Jays 9
L (3 - 4)
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) 6:00pm St. Albert Legion Sherwood Park 5 CARDINALS 8
W (4 - 4)
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 9:00am St. Albert Legion CARDINALS 13 East Central Bulls 5
W (5 - 4)
Mon May 19/14 (Mon) 12:00pm St. Albert Legion St. Albert 11 CARDINALS 5
L (5 - 5)
Thu May 22/14 (Thu) 6:00pm Humboldt CARDINALS 1 Humboldt 8
L (5 - 6)
Tue May 27/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Nutana 2 Humboldt 4 CARDINALS 10
W (6 - 6)
Wed May 28/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Nutana 1 Jays 1 CARDINALS 8
W (7 - 6)
Tue Jun 3/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Nutana 2 Muenster 4 CARDINALS 6
W (8 - 6)
Thu Jun 5/14 (Thu) 6:00pm Nutana 1 CARDINALS 14 A's 14
T (8 - 6 - 1)
Tue Jun 10/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Nutana 2 Muenster 4 CARDINALS 4
T (8 - 6 - 2)
Tue Jun 17/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Nutana 2 Muenster 3 CARDINALS 13
W (9 - 6 - 2)
Tue Jun 24/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Nutana 2 Humboldt 8 CARDINALS 9
W (10 - 6 - 2)
Wed Jun 25/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Nutana 1 Jays 10 CARDINALS 5
L (10 - 7 - 2)
Fri Jun 27/14 (Fri) 7:00pm Tourmaline Field CARDINALS 5 Regina Little League 7
L (10 - 8 - 2)
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Riverside Field CARDINALS 7 Medicine Hat 0
W (11 - 8 - 2)
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 5:00pm Okotoks Richmond 10 CARDINALS 5
L (11 - 9 - 2)
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 9:00am Tourmaline Field Calgary 8 CARDINALS 7
L (11 - 10 - 2)
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 5:00pm Okotoks CARDINALS 10 Regina Buffalo 2
W (12 - 10 - 2)
Thu Jul 3/14 (Thu) 6:00pm Nutana 1 CARDINALS 3 Jays 4
L (12 - 11 - 2)
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 1:00pm Muenster CARDINALS 0 Muenster 8
L (12 - 12 - 2)
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Muenster CARDINALS 9 Muenster 6
W (13 - 12 - 2)
Wed Jul 9/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Nutana 1 A's 14 CARDINALS 4
L (13 - 13 - 2)
Thu Jul 10/14 (Thu) 6:00pm Nutana 1 CARDINALS 5 Jays 8
L (13 - 14 - 2)
Fri Jul 11/14 (Fri) 4:00pm Nutana 1 CARDINALS 4 A's 5
L (13 - 15 - 2)
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 8:30am Nutana 1 CARDINALS 12 Moose Jaw Mallards 2
W (14 - 15 - 2)
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 1:30pm Nutana 1 Lloydminster 8 CARDINALS 4
L (14 - 16 - 2)
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 8:30am Nutana 1 CARDINALS 12 Jays 7
W (15 - 16 - 2)
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 2:30pm Nutana 1 Regina Little League 3 CARDINALS 6
W (16 - 16 - 2)
Tue Jul 15/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Nutana 1 A's 11 CARDINALS 5
L (16 - 17 - 2)
Fri Aug 1/14 (Fri) 4:00pm Nutana 2 CARDINALS Regina # 2
-
Sat Aug 2/14 (Sat) 12:30pm Nutana 1 Yorkton CARDINALS
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites