Monday
Feb 24/20
1:57 pm
PST

Saints
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/StBonifacioussaints

Admin

Attendance:


St. Boni
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 1/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Hamburg St.Boni 9 Hamburg 10
L (0 - 1)
Sun May 8/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Norwood Norwood St.Boni
-
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 2:00pm St.Boni Rockford St.Boni
-
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 2:00pm St.Boni Watertown St.Boni
-
Fri May 20/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Waconia St.Boni Waconia
-
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) 2:00pm St.Boni New Germany St.Boni
-
Mon May 30/11 (Mon) 4:00pm Winsted St.Boni Winsted
-
Fri Jun 3/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Chanhassen St.Boni Chanhassen
-
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 2:00pm St.Boni Cologne St.Boni
-
Tue Jun 7/11 (Tue) 7:30pm Green Isle St.Boni Green Isle
-
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Plato St.Boni Plato
-
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 2:00pm St.Boni Waconia St.Boni
-
Sat Jun 18/11 (Sat) 2:00pm St.Boni Carver St.Boni
-
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 2:00pm St.Boni Glencoe St.Boni
-
Fri Jun 24/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Brownton St.Boni Brownton
-
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 4:00pm New Germany St.Boni New Germany
-
Tue Jul 5/11 (Tue) 7:30pm Glencoe St.Boni Glencoe
-
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 2:00pm St.Boni Mayer St.Boni
-
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 2:00pm St.Boni Winsted St.Boni
-
Fri Jul 15/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Watertown St.Boni Watertown
-
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Mayer St.Boni Mayer
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites