Sunday
Apr 5/20
10:05 am
PST

South London Midgets # 2
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/SouthMidgets2011

Admin

Attendance:


London
ON
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon May 9/11 (Mon) 6:00pm City Wide Lower South #2 15 South #3 6
W (1 - 0)
Wed May 11/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City WideUpper South #2 12 South #1 4
W (2 - 0)
Wed May 18/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Upper Byron #1 South #2
-
Wed May 25/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Upper SouthWest #2 South #2
-
Thu May 26/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Emslie Field South #2 Delaware
-
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Upper Southwest #1 9 South #2 12
W (3 - 0)
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 8:30pm Byron #3 South #2 9 Byron #2 4
W (4 - 0)
Thu Jun 9/11 (Thu) 8:30pm SouthWest 2 South #2 18 SouthWest #2 3
W (5 - 0)
Mon Jun 13/11 (Mon) 8:30pm SouthWest 2 South #2 2 SouthWest #1 8
L (5 - 1)
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Upper Byron #2 8 South #2 9
W (6 - 1)
Tue Jun 21/11 (Tue) 8:30pm Byron 3 South #2 Byron #1
-
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Upper Delaware South #2
-
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Upper South #3 7 South #2 12
W (7 - 1)
Fri Jul 1/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Komoka South #2 Delaware
-
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Upper South #1 6 South #2 12
W (8 - 1)
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Upper Byron #1 8 South #2 12
W (9 - 1)
Mon Jul 18/11 (Mon) 6:00pm City Wide Lower South #2 20 South#3 6
W (10 - 1)
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Upper SouthWest #2 South #2
-
Mon Jul 25/11 (Mon) 8:30pm City Wide Lower South #2 8 South #1 5
W (11 - 1)
Tue Jul 26/11 (Tue) 8:30pm Byron 3 South #2 4 Byron #2 5
L (11 - 2)
Wed Jul 27/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Upper SouthWest #1 0 South #2 10
W (12 - 2)
Fri Aug 5/11 (Fri) 7:15pm Heritage Green South #2 11 Newmarket Rowan Hardwood 3
W (13 - 2)
Sat Aug 6/11 (Sat) 9:00am Olympic Park South #2 3 Georgetown Navy 11
L (13 - 3)
Sat Aug 6/11 (Sat) 12:15pm Olympic Park South #2 Hamilton West Mountain
-
Wed Aug 10/11 (Wed) 6:00pm City Wide Southwest #1 5 South #2 10
W (14 - 3)
Sat Aug 13/11 (Sat) 11:00am City Wide Southwest #2 18 South #2 16
L (14 - 4)
Sun Aug 14/11 (Sun) 9:00am City Wide Byron 7 South #2 1
L (14 - 5)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites