Saturday
Oct 19/19
12:37 pm
PST

SC Mosquito Blue Jays
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Scbluejays

Admin

Attendance:


Surrey
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 4/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Lionel Tigers 15 Blue Jays 8
L (0 - 1)
Thu Apr 16/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Lionel Phillies 10 Blue Jays 8
L (0 - 2)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Lionel Mariners 8 Blue Jays 16
W (1 - 2)
Sun Apr 26/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Lionel Yankees 13 Blue Jays 8
L (1 - 3)
Wed May 6/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Lionel Canadians Blue Jays
-
Thu May 21/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Lionel Mariners Blue Jays
-
Tue May 26/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Lionel Phillies Blue Jays
-
Thu Apr 23/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Lionel Blue Jays 21 Canadians 4
W (2 - 3)
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Lionel Blue Jays Canadians
-
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Lionel Blue Jays 15 Mariners 17
L (2 - 4)
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Lionel Blue Jays Phillies
-
Tue Apr 28/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Lionel Blue Jays 16 Tigers 14
W (3 - 4)
Wed Apr 8/09 (Wed) 5:30pm Lionel Blue Jays 15 Yankees 5
W (4 - 4)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites