Sunday
Nov 18/18
5:46 pm
PST

Coquitlam Rangers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/SPURS

Admin

Attendance:


Coquitlam
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Sep 10/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Mundy Park 4 CCS Spurs 4 SUS Predators 5
L (0 - 1)
Sun Sep 17/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Tophan NE CCS Spurs 0 LYS United 5
L (0 - 2)
Sun Sep 24/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Mundy Park 4 ABB Hurricane 2 CCS Spurs 3
W (1 - 2)
Sun Oct 1/06 (Sun) 10:00am Albion Sports Complex NW CCS Spurs 1 GEU CEltic 3
L (1 - 3)
Sun Oct 8/06 (Sun) TBA Thanksgiving Weekend No league games Bye
-
Sun Oct 15/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Hampton Park CCS Spurs 1 NCU Renagades 0
W (2 - 3)
Sun Oct 22/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Mundy Park 4 NCU Renegades 2 CCS Spurs 4
W (3 - 3)
Sun Oct 29/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Mundy Park 4 ABB Hrricane 1 CCS Spurs *** Conflict 3
-
Sun Nov 5/06 (Sun) 4:00pm Holly Park Turf *** Conflict CCS Spurs 0 LAD Celtics 3
L (3 - 4)
Sun Nov 12/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Mundy Park 4 Game cancelled due to field closures. CCS Spurs
-
Sun Nov 19/06 (Sun) TBA Bye CCS Spurs No Game
-
Sun Nov 26/06 (Sun) 2:00pm South Surrey Athletic park 05 *NOTE TIME Game cancelled due to snow
-
Sun Dec 3/06 (Sun) TBA Bye CCS Spurs No League game
-
Sun Dec 10/06 (Sun) 2:00pm North Surrey Track Game cancelled due to field closures. SUS Predators
-
Sun Dec 17/06 (Sun) 2:00pm No game Game cancelled No game
-
Sun Dec 24/06 (Sun) TBA Christmas Eve No games scheduled
-
Sun Jan 14/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Mundy Park #4 game cancelled CCS Spurs
-
Sun Jan 21/07 (Sun) 2:00pm Exhibition Park #2 CCS Spurs game cancelled
-
Sun Jan 28/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Mackin Park GEU Celtic 1 CCS Spurs 3
W (4 - 4)
Sun Feb 4/07 (Sun) 2:00pm Hampton Park CCS Spurs 3 NCU Renegades 0
W (5 - 4)
Sun Feb 11/07 (Sun) 9:00am Charles Best CCS Spurs 4 NCU Renagades 2
W (6 - 4)
Sun Feb 18/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Parkland CCS Spurs 2 CCF Gunners 5
L (6 - 5)
Sun Feb 25/07 (Sun) TBA TBA TBA District Provincial Cup
-
Sun Mar 4/07 (Sun) TBA TBA TBA Conference Cup Week End If needed
-
Sun Mar 11/07 (Sun) TBA TBA TBA Conference Cup if needed
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites