Saturday
Jul 11/20
7:43 am
PST

Sons of Pitches
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/SOP

Admin

Attendance:


Surrey
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 3/12 (Tue) 7:50pm Diamond 2 Black Bears Sons of Pitches
-
Tue Apr 10/12 (Tue) 7:50pm Diamond 3 Sons of Pitches ?
-
Tue Apr 17/12 (Tue) 9:10pm Diamond 3 Park Rangers Sons of Pitches
-
Tue Apr 24/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Diamond 2 Sons of Pitches Dipsticks
-
Tue May 1/12 (Tue) 7:50pm Diamond 4 Phillies Sons of Pitches
-
Tue May 8/12 (Tue) 7:50pm Diamond 4 Sons of Pitches Rock Lobster
-
Tue May 15/12 (Tue) 9:10pm Diamond 3 Home Life Realty Sons of Pitches
-
Tue May 22/12 (Tue) 7:50pm Diamond 2 Sons of Pitches Scared Hitless
-
Tue May 29/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Diamond 2 Sons of Pitches Screwballs
-
Tue Jun 5/12 (Tue) 9:10pm Diamond 3 Sons of Pitches Diamond Cutters
-
Tue Jun 12/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Diamond 2 Empty Pitchers Sons of Pitches
-
Tue Jun 19/12 (Tue) 9:10pm Diamond 2 Surrey 369 Mafia Sons of Pitches
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites