Monday
Sep 24/18
2:11 pm
CST

Spanish Fort
Cross Country and Track
SCHEDULE
spanishfortrunning.org

Admin

Attendance:


Spanish Fort
AL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Aug 31/13 (Sat) 8:00am Cottage Hill Park V H
-
Sat Sep 7/13 (Sat) 5:00pm Municipal Park V H
-
Tue Sep 10/13 (Tue) 4:30pm Newton School Middle School H
-
Sat Sep 14/13 (Sat) 8:00am Pensacola, FL V H
-
Tue Sep 17/13 (Tue) 4:30pm Fairhope High School Middle School H
-
Tue Sep 24/13 (Tue) 4:30pm Elberta, AL Middle School H
-
Sat Sep 28/13 (Sat) 8:00am Daphne V H
-
Tue Oct 1/13 (Tue) 4:30pm Orange Beach, AL Middle School H
-
Sat Oct 5/13 (Sat) 8:00am Moulton, AL V H
-
Tue Oct 8/13 (Tue) 4:30pm Bay Minette, AL Middle School H
-
Tue Oct 15/13 (Tue) 4:30pm Newton School Middle School County Champs H
-
Sat Oct 19/13 (Sat) 8:00am Baldwin County V H
-
Sat Oct 26/13 (Sat) 8:00am McGill Relays V H
-
Thu Oct 31/13 (Thu) 3:00pm Sectionals V H
-
Sat Nov 9/13 (Sat) 8:00am State Championships V H
-

 



 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites