Saturday
Dec 7/19
3:18 am
PST

South Daytona (Silver)
Stingrays 11U
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/SDStrayssilver11u

Admin

Attendance:


South Daytona
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 8:00am south daytona palatka panthers 11 south daytona 6
L (0 - 1)
Sun Mar 7/10 (Sun) TBA south daytona apopka 11 south daytona 6
L (0 - 2)
Sun Mar 14/10 (Sun) 11:00am south daytona orlando indians 9 south daytona 8
L (0 - 3)
Sun Mar 14/10 (Sun) 1:00pm south daytona south daytona 11 orlando indians 4
W (1 - 3)
Sat Mar 20/10 (Sat) 4:00pm south daytona flagler sea wolves 12 south daytona 1
L (1 - 4)
Sat Mar 20/10 (Sat) 6:00pm south daytona flagler seawolves 5 south daytona 6
W (2 - 4)
Sun Mar 21/10 (Sun) 12:00pm south daytona ancient city bombers 12 south daytona 13
W (3 - 4)
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) 6:30pm ormond tournament south daytona 3 spikes 10
L (3 - 5)
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 4:00pm south daytona flagler knights 0 south daytona 5
W (4 - 5)
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 6:00pm south daytona south daytona 6 flagler knights 1
W (5 - 5)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 11:00am ormond beach South daytona 5 spikes 7
L (5 - 6)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 1:00pm ormond beach soiuth daytona 7 spikes 9
-
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) TBA usssa tornament ormond beach south daytona tba
-
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) TBA usssa tornament ormond beach south daytona tba
-
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) TBA usssa tornament ormond beach south daytona tba
-
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 4:00pm south daytona palatka panthers 4 south daytona 2
L (5 - 7)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 6:00pm south daytona south daytona 5 palatka panthers 4
W (6 - 7)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 2:00pm south daytona orlando indians 5 south daytona 4
L (6 - 8)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 4:00pm south daytona south daytona 7 orlando indians 4
W (7 - 8)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 2:00pm flagler south daytona 5 flagler seawolves 7
L (7 - 9)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 4:00pm flagler flagler seawolves 10 south daytona 8
L (7 - 10)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 1:00pm ormond beach south daytona 12 orlando indians 9
W (8 - 10)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 3:00pm ormond beach south daytona 9 heat 2
W (9 - 10)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 1:00pm flagler tournament sea wolves 12 south daytona 1
L (9 - 11)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 3:00pm flagler tournament orlando indians 5 south daytona 5
T (9 - 11 - 1)
Mon May 24/10 (Mon) 10:00am flagler tornament orlando indians 4 south daytona 8
W (10 - 11 - 1)
Mon May 24/10 (Mon) 12:00pm flagler tornament flagler sea wolves 9 south daytona 11
W (11 - 11 - 1)
Mon May 24/10 (Mon) 4:00pm flagler tornament nsb cudas 9 south daytona 4
L (11 - 12 - 1)
Tue May 25/10 (Tue) 7:00pm south daytona south daytona 4 south daytona gold 5
L (11 - 13 - 1)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 2:00pm st augustine south daytona ancient city bombers
-
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 4:00pm st augustine ancient city bombers south daytona
-
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) TBA aau state,winter haven south daytona tba
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites