Wednesday
Jul 17/19
1:19 am
CST

Somerset
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/RollyPoiron

Admin

Attendance:


Central Region
MB
Canada


Member of the Pembina Hills Minor Baseball League





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 7/19 (Tue) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Portage Phillies Portage Pirates
-
Wed May 8/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Holland Portage Phillies 12 Pembina North 5 *
-
Wed May 8/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Carberry Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset 0 Carberry 13 *
L (0 - 1)
Thu May 9/19 (Thu) 6:30pm Rock Lake Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset 3 Rock Lake 12 *
L (0 - 2)
Thu May 9/19 (Thu) 6:30pm Carberry Portage Pirates 14 Carberry 11 *
-
Mon May 13/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Holland Portage Pirates 4 Pembina North 7 *
-
Tue May 14/19 (Tue) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset 3 Portage Phillies 11 *
L (0 - 3)
Tue May 14/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Carberry Rock Lake 8 Carberry 10 *
-
Thu May 16/19 (Thu) 6:30pm Carberry Portage Phillies 11 Carberry 9 *
-
Fri May 17/19 (Fri) 6:30pm Portage Pirates Rock Lake 14 Portage Pirates 4 *
-
Tue May 21/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Rock Lake Portage Phillies 4 Rock Lake 12 *
-
Sat May 25/19 (Sat) 3:00pm Glenboro Pembina North 5 Rock Lake 8 *
-
Mon May 27/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Holland Rock Lake 11 Pembina North 0 *
-
Tue May 28/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Manitou Carberry 10 Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset 11 *
W (1 - 3)
Tue May 28/19 (Tue) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Portage Phillies 7 Portage Pirates 6 *
-
Tue Jun 4/19 (Tue) 6:30pm TBD Rock Lake 13 Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset 2 *
L (1 - 4)
Tue Jun 4/19 (Tue) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Carberry 12 Portage Pirates 2 *
-
Wed Jun 5/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Holland Pembina North 10 Portage Pirates 2 *
-
Wed Jun 5/19 (Wed) 6:30pm TBD Portage Phillies 16 Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset 4 *
L (1 - 5)
Wed Jun 5/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Rock Lake Carberry 8 Rock Lake 10 *
-
Fri Jun 7/19 (Fri) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Pembina North Portage Phillies
-
Mon Jun 10/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Holland Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset 2 Pembina North 9 *
L (1 - 6)
Tue Jun 11/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Rock Lake Portage Pirates 7 Rock Lake 5 *
-
Tue Jun 11/19 (Tue) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Carberry 8 Portage Phillies 6 *
-
Wed Jun 12/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Carberry Pembina North 3 Carberry 10 *
-
Thu Jun 13/19 (Thu) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Rock Lake 8 Portage Phillies 5 *
-
Mon Jun 17/19 (Mon) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset 10 Portage Pirates 1 *
W (2 - 6)
Mon Jun 17/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Holland Carberry 4 Pembina North 5 *
-
Mon Jun 17/19 (Mon) 6:30pm TBD Portage Pirates 13 Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset 12 *
L (2 - 7)
Thu Jun 20/19 (Thu) 6:30pm Manitou Pembina North Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset
-

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites