Saturday
Dec 16/17
8:34 am
PST

Rock Valley Sluggers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/RockValley

Admin

Attendance:


Rock Valley
IA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 6/14 (Tue) 8:00pm RV Hawarden 3 RV 0
L (0 - 1)
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) 8:00pm Yankton RV 11 Mitchell 0
W (1 - 1)
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) 8:00pm Yankton Yankton 0 RV 7
W (2 - 1)
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) 8:00pm Yankton RV 2 SF Thunder 10
L (2 - 2)
Tue May 13/14 (Tue) 8:00pm Hawarden RV 15 Hawarden 20
L (2 - 3)
Sat May 24/14 (Sat) 8:00pm Cherokee RV 1 Spencer 9
L (2 - 4)
Sat May 24/14 (Sat) 8:00pm Cherokee RV 20 Cherokee 2
W (3 - 4)
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 8:00pm Cherokee RV 3 Hinton 8
L (3 - 5)
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 8:00pm Cherokee Lawton Bronson 8 RV 9
W (4 - 5)
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 10:00am Humboldt, SD RV 0 BV SWAT 12
L (4 - 6)
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 12:30pm Humboldt, SD RV 1 Madison, SD 2
L (4 - 7)
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 2:30pm Humboldt, SD RV Yankton Twins
-
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 11:45am Valley Springs, SD RV 10 Yankton Twins 12
L (4 - 8)
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 3:45pm Valley Springs, SD RV 2 Sioux Falls Thunder 7
L (4 - 9)
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 6:45pm Valley Springs, SD RV 17 Brandon Valley 16
W (5 - 9)
Wed Jun 11/14 (Wed) 6:30pm RV Inwood 1 RV 13
W (6 - 9)
Wed Jun 11/14 (Wed) 7:45pm RV Inwood 6 RV 0
L (6 - 10)
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 9:00pm Brandon, SD RV 6 Lennox 10
L (6 - 11)
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 9:00pm Brandon, SD RV 13 BV Sanford 3
W (7 - 11)
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 9:00pm Brandon, SD RV 16 BV Town&Country 4
W (8 - 11)
Wed Jun 25/14 (Wed) 6:30pm Alvord RV Inwood
-
Wed Jun 25/14 (Wed) 7:45pm Alvord RV Inwood
-
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 9:00pm Vermillion RV Vermillion
-
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 9:00pm Vermillion RV TBD
-
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 9:00pm Vermillion RV TBD
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites