Saturday
Dec 7/19
3:27 pm
CST

Roblin Park Raiders
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/RoblinPark13A2

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Oct 29/05 (Sat) 5:15pm River Heights Champlain 5 Roblin Park 2
L (0 - 1)
Fri Nov 4/05 (Fri) 6:30pm Gateway Red Roblin Park 7 Gateway 1
W (1 - 1)
Sun Nov 6/05 (Sun) 4:00pm Eric Coy Roblin Park 6 River Heights 0
W (2 - 1)
Sun Nov 13/05 (Sun) 6:00pm Glenwood Roblin Park 5 Glenwood 3
W (3 - 1)
Sat Nov 19/05 (Sat) 8:45pm Grant Park Dakota 2 Roblin Park 5
W (4 - 1)
Sat Nov 26/05 (Sat) 7:00pm Eric Coy Valley Gardens 0 Roblin Park 7
W (5 - 1)
Sat Dec 3/05 (Sat) 2:15pm Keith Bodley Roblin Park 2 Heritage-Victoria 2
T (5 - 1 - 1)
Sun Dec 4/05 (Sun) 4:15pm St. James Civic Center Earl Grey 0 Roblin Park 0
T (5 - 1 - 2)
Tue Dec 6/05 (Tue) 8:30pm St. James Civic Center Waverley 2 Roblin Park 3
W (6 - 1 - 2)
Sat Dec 10/05 (Sat) 1:15pm Dutton Roblin Park 0 Ravenscourt 3
L (6 - 2 - 2)
Sat Dec 17/05 (Sat) 8:45pm Grant Park River Heights 2 Roblin Park 3
W (7 - 2 - 2)
Mon Dec 19/05 (Mon) 7:45pm Terry Sawchuk Roblin Park 5 Valley Gardens 0
W (8 - 2 - 2)
Tue Dec 27/05 (Tue) 12:45pm Eric Coy Roblin Park 2 Dakota 3
L (8 - 3 - 2)
Tue Dec 27/05 (Tue) 5:15pm Highlander Green Waverley 3 Roblin Park 4
W (9 - 3 - 2)
Wed Dec 28/05 (Wed) 12:30pm Highlander Gold Roblin Park 2 Heritage-Victoria 4
L (9 - 4 - 2)
Thu Dec 29/05 (Thu) 3:00pm Highlander Green Champlain 4 Roblin Park 0
L (9 - 5 - 2)
Sat Jan 7/06 (Sat) 5:00pm St. Norbert Roblin Park 1 Waverley 4
L (9 - 6 - 2)
Sun Jan 15/06 (Sun) 4:00pm Eric Coy Heritage-Victoria 5 Roblin Park 3
L (9 - 7 - 2)
Sat Jan 21/06 (Sat) 5:00pm Charles A Barbour Waverley 0 Roblin Park 1
W (10 - 7 - 2)
Sun Jan 22/06 (Sun) 7:30pm Charles A Barbour Ravenscourt 3 Roblin Park 1
L (10 - 8 - 2)
Wed Jan 25/06 (Wed) 6:30pm Dutton Roblin Park 0 Ravenscourt 1
L (10 - 9 - 2)
Sat Jan 28/06 (Sat) 8:45pm Charles A Barbour Glenwood 1 Roblin Park 2
W (11 - 9 - 2)
Sat Feb 4/06 (Sat) 8:30pm Century Roblin Park 1 Earl Grey 2
L (11 - 10 - 2)
Wed Feb 8/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Glenwood Roblin Park 2 Glenwood 5
L (11 - 11 - 2)
Sat Feb 11/06 (Sat) 10:15am Maginot Roblin Park 3 Champlain 3
T (11 - 11 - 3)
Sat Feb 11/06 (Sat) 8:15pm Glenwood Dakota 3 Roblin Park 2
L (11 - 12 - 3)
Sun Feb 12/06 (Sun) 5:00pm Dakota South Roblin Park 3 Dakota 1
W (12 - 12 - 3)
Mon Feb 13/06 (Mon) 8:00pm Glenwood Roblin Park 2 Stonewall 5
L (12 - 13 - 3)
Sat Feb 18/06 (Sat) 9:00am Glenwood Roblin Park 7 Stonewall 1
W (13 - 13 - 3)
Sun Feb 19/06 (Sun) 4:15pm St. James Civic Center Earl Grey 3 Roblin Park 1
L (13 - 14 - 3)
Sat Feb 25/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Allard Roblin Park 4 Heritage-Victoria 3
W (14 - 14 - 3)
Sat Mar 4/06 (Sat) 11:45am Allard Roblin Park 0 Waverley 2
L (14 - 15 - 3)
Sun Mar 5/06 (Sun) 4:45pm Allard Ravenscourt 5 Roblin Park 2
L (14 - 16 - 3)
Sat Apr 8/06 (Sat) 7:15pm Keith Bodley Roblin Park 2 Heritage-Victoria 2
T (14 - 16 - 4)
Sun Apr 9/06 (Sun) 6:00pm Keith Bodley Roblin Park 5 Champlain 4
W (15 - 16 - 4)
Tue Apr 11/06 (Tue) 8:45pm Allard Earl Grey 4 Roblin Park 0
L (15 - 17 - 4)
Fri Apr 14/06 (Fri) 4:45pm Allard Roblin Park 1 Heritage-Victoria 4
L (15 - 18 - 4)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites