Tuesday
Oct 22/19
10:30 pm
CST

REGINA
WOLFPACK
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ReginaWolfpack

Admin

Attendance:


regina
SK
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 20/13 (Sat) 1:00pm Miles City WOLFPACK 13 MC Mavericks 3
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 20/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Miles City WOLFPACK 5 Mlies Community College Pioneers 10
L (1 - 1)
Sun May 5/13 (Sun) 1:00pm Swift Current WOLFPACK 14 Indians 5
W (2 - 1)
Sun May 5/13 (Sun) 4:00pm Swift Current WOLFPACK 7 Indians 5
W (3 - 1)
Tue May 7/13 (Tue) 7:00pm MJ/Ross Wells WOLFPACK 10 Devons 1
W (4 - 1)
Fri May 17/13 (Fri) 6:00pm Montgomerey WOLFPACK 0 A's 0
T (4 - 1 - 1)
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 1:00pm Ross Wells WOLFPACK 5 Lloyminister 3
W (5 - 1 - 1)
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 6:00pm Blackwell Diamond Backs 7 WOLFPACK 9
W (6 - 1 - 1)
Sun May 19/13 (Sun) 10:30am Ross Wells Giants 0 WOLFPACK 1
W (7 - 1 - 1)
Mon May 20/13 (Mon) 10:00am MJ/Ross Wells WOLFPACK 5 MJ Devons 0
W (8 - 1 - 1)
Tue May 21/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Pacer Mets 2 WOLFPACK 12
W (9 - 1 - 1)
Fri May 24/13 (Fri) 5:30pm Gillette WOLFPACK 16 Gillette Rustlers 4
W (10 - 1 - 1)
Fri May 24/13 (Fri) 8:00pm Gillette WOLFPACK 0 Gillette Riders 2
L (10 - 2 - 1)
Sat May 25/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Gillette Sheridan Troopers 11 WOLFPACK 6
L (10 - 3 - 1)
Sat May 25/13 (Sat) 7:30pm Gillette WOLFPACK 4 Gillette Riders 5
L (10 - 4 - 1)
Sun May 26/13 (Sun) 9:30am Gillette WOLFPACK 7 Billings Halos 1
W (11 - 4 - 1)
Tue May 28/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Pacer Estevan Twins 0 WOLFPACK 10
W (12 - 4 - 1)
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 10:00am Currie WOLFPACK 12 Athletics 2
W (13 - 4 - 1)
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 1:00pm Currie Athletics 1 WOLFPACK 5
W (14 - 4 - 1)
Sun Jun 2/13 (Sun) 1:00pm Optimist Saskatoon Giants 0 WOLFPACK 7
W (15 - 4 - 1)
Sun Jun 2/13 (Sun) 4:00pm Optimist Saskatoon Giants 2 WOLFPACK 12
W (16 - 4 - 1)
Tue Jun 4/13 (Tue) 7:00pm MJ/Ross Wells WOLFPACK 3 Devons 4
L (16 - 5 - 1)
Fri Jun 7/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Medicine Hat / KC Park WOLFPACK 13 Calgary Blues 3
W (17 - 5 - 1)
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) 12:30pm Medicine Hat / AP Park Medicine Hat Moose Monarchs 12 WOLFPACK 2
L (17 - 6 - 1)
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) 6:00pm Medicine Hat / KC Park St Albert Cardinals 9 WOLFPACK 0
L (17 - 7 - 1)
Sun Jun 9/13 (Sun) 11:30am Medicine Hat /AP WOLFPACK 13 Lethbridge Elks 3
W (18 - 7 - 1)
Tue Jun 11/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Pacer WOLFPACK 1 Athletics 9
L (18 - 8 - 1)
Sat Jun 15/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Pacer Saskatoon Cubs 2 WOLFPACK 7
W (19 - 8 - 1)
Sat Jun 15/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Pacer Saskatoon Cubs 0 WOLFPACK 10
W (20 - 8 - 1)
Sun Jun 16/13 (Sun) 12:00pm Estevan WOLFPACK 4 Twins 1
W (21 - 8 - 1)
Sun Jun 16/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Estevan WOLFPACK 2 Twins 0
W (22 - 8 - 1)
Tue Jun 18/13 (Tue) 8:45pm Optimist WOLFPACK 13 Mets 1
W (23 - 8 - 1)
Fri Jun 21/13 (Fri) 6:30pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 3 Saskatoon Giants 4
L (23 - 9 - 1)
Fri Jun 21/13 (Fri) 8:45pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 8 Saskatoon Giants 4
W (24 - 9 - 1)
Sun Jun 23/13 (Sun) 3:00pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 3 Saskatoon Dbacks 2
W (25 - 9 - 1)
Sun Jun 23/13 (Sun) 6:00pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 2 Saskatoon Dbacks 3
L (25 - 10 - 1)
Tue Jun 25/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Optimist MJ Devons 0 WOLFPACK 10
W (26 - 10 - 1)
Sat Jun 29/13 (Sat) 4:00pm Currie Saskatoon Dbacks 4 WOLFPACK 2
L (26 - 11 - 1)
Sat Jun 29/13 (Sat) 7:00pm Currie Saskatoon Dbacks 13 WOLFPACK 10
L (26 - 12 - 1)
Mon Jul 1/13 (Mon) 1:00pm Optimist SC Indians 8 WOLFPACK 14
W (27 - 12 - 1)
Mon Jul 1/13 (Mon) 4:00pm Optimist SC Indians 1 WOLFPACK 5
W (28 - 12 - 1)
Fri Jul 5/13 (Fri) 5:00pm Rochester/John Adams Field WOLFPACK 13 Madison Wi, Impact 7
W (29 - 12 - 1)
Sat Jul 6/13 (Sat) 9:30am Rochester/John Adams Field WOLFPACK 3 Rochester Patriots 4
L (29 - 13 - 1)
Sat Jul 6/13 (Sat) 2:30pm Rochester/John Adams Field St. Paul Park Minn 12 WOLFPACK 20
W (30 - 13 - 1)
Sun Jul 7/13 (Sun) TBA Rochester/TBD Tri City Maroons 6 WOLFPACK 0
L (30 - 14 - 1)
Thu Jul 11/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Optimist Estevan Twins 1 WOLFPACK 2
W (31 - 14 - 1)
Fri Jul 12/13 (Fri) 6:00pm Optimist MJ Devons 9 WOLFPACK 6
L (31 - 15 - 1)
Fri Jul 12/13 (Fri) 8:45pm Optimist Mets 4 WOLFPACK 11
W (32 - 15 - 1)
Sun Jul 14/13 (Sun) 6:00pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 7 Saskatoon Cubs 2
W (33 - 15 - 1)
Sun Jul 14/13 (Sun) 9:00pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 4 Saskatoon Cubs 2
W (34 - 15 - 1)
Mon Jul 15/13 (Mon) 8:45pm Optimist Athletics 5 WOLFPACK 5
T (34 - 15 - 2)
Thu Jul 18/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Optimist WOLFPACK 2 Mets 3
L (34 - 16 - 2)
Fri Jul 26/13 (Fri) 11:00am Optimist Mets 2 WOLFPACK 6
W (35 - 16 - 2)
Sat Jul 27/13 (Sat) 10:00am Currie WOLFPACK 2 Saskatoon Giants 8
L (35 - 17 - 2)
Sat Jul 27/13 (Sat) 3:30pm Optimist Saskatoon Cubs 2 WOLFPACK 7
W (36 - 17 - 2)
Sun Jul 28/13 (Sun) 11:00am Optimist WOLFPACK 6 Athletics 4
W (37 - 17 - 2)
Sun Jul 28/13 (Sun) 5:00pm Optimist WOLFPACK 8 SE Twins 4
W (38 - 17 - 2)
Sun Aug 11/13 (Sun) 11:00am Weyburn WOLFPACK 9 SE Twins 2
W (39 - 17 - 2)
Sun Aug 11/13 (Sun) 1:00pm Weyburn SC Indians 1 WOLFPACK 7
W (40 - 17 - 2)
Thu Aug 15/13 (Thu) 8:30am Martin-Bergeron WOLFPACK 13 Newfoundland 3
W (41 - 17 - 2)
Thu Aug 15/13 (Thu) 2:30pm St. Etienne-des-Gres WOLFPACK 1 PEI 2
L (41 - 18 - 2)
Fri Aug 16/13 (Fri) 8:30am St. Etienne-des-Gres Manitoba 2 WOLFPACK 10
W (42 - 18 - 2)
Fri Aug 16/13 (Fri) 8:30pm St. Etienne-des-Gres New Brunswick 2 WOLFPACK 5
W (43 - 18 - 2)
Sat Aug 17/13 (Sat) 11:00am St. Etienne-des-Gres Nova Scotia 4 WOLFPACK 5
W (44 - 18 - 2)
Sun Aug 18/13 (Sun) 8:30am Stade Fernand-Bedard WOLFPACK 0 Alberta 4
L (44 - 19 - 2)
Sun Aug 18/13 (Sun) 4:30pm Stade Fernand-Bedard Trois-Rivieres 9 WOLFPACK 6
L (44 - 20 - 2)
Sat Apr 12/14 (Sat) 10:00am Miles City WOLFPACK 8 Cheyenne Mustangs 0
W (45 - 20 - 2)
Sat Apr 12/14 (Sat) 4:00pm Miles City WOLFPACK 3 MC Outlaws 1
W (46 - 20 - 2)
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Estevan WOLFPACK 10 SE Twins 3
W (47 - 20 - 2)
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 5:30pm Estevan WOLFPACK 17 SE Twins 4
W (48 - 20 - 2)
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 1:00pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 7 Saskatoon Cubs 1
W (49 - 20 - 2)
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 3:30pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 12 Saskatoon Cubs 3
W (50 - 20 - 2)
Mon May 12/14 (Mon) 6:00pm Optimist Park WOLFPACK 5 Athletics 6
L (50 - 21 - 2)
Fri May 16/14 (Fri) 12:00pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 7 Saskatoon Dbacks 8
L (50 - 22 - 2)
Fri May 16/14 (Fri) 5:00pm Saskatoon/Waygood 1 Swift Current Indians 4 WOLFPACK 7
W (51 - 22 - 2)
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) 5:00pm Saskatoon/Waygood 2 WOLFPACK 14 Saskatoon Giants 1
W (52 - 22 - 2)
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 9:00am Saskatoon/Waygood 1 Saskatoon Cubs 2 WOLFPACK 6
W (53 - 22 - 2)
Wed May 21/14 (Wed) 7:00pm Estevan WOLFPACK 8 SE Twins 1
W (54 - 22 - 2)
Sat May 24/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Pacer Park Athletics 3 WOLFPACK 0
L (54 - 23 - 2)
Sat May 24/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Pacer Park Athletics 2 WOLFPACK 3
W (55 - 23 - 2)
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 1:00pm Optimist Park Saskatoon Dbacks 10 WOLFPACK 3
L (55 - 24 - 2)
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 4:00pm Optimist Park Saskatoon Dbacks 3 WOLFPACK 8
W (56 - 24 - 2)
Tue May 27/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Pacer Park WOLFPACK 15 Mets 4
W (57 - 24 - 2)
Wed May 28/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Optimist Park Mets 4 WOLFPACK 10
W (58 - 24 - 2)
Tue Jun 3/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Pacer Park WOLFPACK 9 Mets 4
W (59 - 24 - 2)
Fri Jun 6/14 (Fri) 5:00pm Medicine Hat / AP Park Calgary Redbirds 0 WOLFPACK 4
W (60 - 24 - 2)
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 10:00am Medicine Hat / AP Park WOLFPACK 6 Lloydminister Prairie Pirates 4
W (61 - 24 - 2)
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 3:30pm Medicine Hat / AP Park Lethbridge Elks 4 WOLFPACK 8
W (62 - 24 - 2)
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 9:00am KC Park Medicine Hat Monarchs 8 WOLFPACK 1
L (62 - 25 - 2)
Tue Jun 10/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Optimist Park SE Twins 1 WOLFPACK 7
W (63 - 25 - 2)
Wed Jun 11/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Optimist Park Athletics 5 WOLFPACK 4
L (63 - 26 - 2)
Thu Jun 12/14 (Thu) 3:30pm Williston/Aafedt Stadium WOLFPACK 4 Aberdeen Smitty's 5
L (63 - 27 - 2)
Fri Jun 13/14 (Fri) 9:00am Williston/Aafedt Stadium Swift Current Indians 0 WOLFPACK 4
W (64 - 27 - 2)
Fri Jun 13/14 (Fri) 1:00pm Williston/Aafedt Stadium WOLFPACK 9 Lumsden Cubs 0
W (65 - 27 - 2)
Sat Jun 14/14 (Sat) 3:30pm Williston/Aafedt Stadium WOLFPACK 4 Miles City Outlaws 3
W (66 - 27 - 2)
Sun Jun 15/14 (Sun) 3:30pm Williston/Aafedt Stadium Billings Halos 2 WOLFPACK 1
L (66 - 28 - 2)
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 1:00pm Weyburn WOLFPACK 6 SE Twins 3
W (67 - 28 - 2)
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 3:30pm Weyburn WOLFPACK 5 SE Twins 4
W (68 - 28 - 2)
Fri Jun 27/14 (Fri) 7:30pm Minot/Corbett Field WOLFPACK 6 Minot Vistas 7
L (68 - 29 - 2)
Thu Jul 3/14 (Thu) 6:00pm Pacer Park Athletics 3 WOLFPACK 2
L (68 - 30 - 2)
Sat Jul 5/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 2 Saskatoon Giants 8
L (68 - 31 - 2)
Sat Jul 5/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 1 Saskatoon Giants 9
L (68 - 32 - 2)
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 10:00am Optimist Park Lloydminister Prairie Pirates 2 WOLFPACK 3
W (69 - 32 - 2)
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 1:00pm Optimist Park Lloydminister Prairie Pirates 5 WOLFPACK 11
W (70 - 32 - 2)
Mon Jul 7/14 (Mon) 6:00pm Currie Field WOLFPACK 0 Athletics 10
L (70 - 33 - 2)
Thu Jul 10/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Boise / Capital HS Boise Capitols 12 WOLFPACK 2
L (70 - 34 - 2)
Fri Jul 11/14 (Fri) 11:45am Boise/Centennial. HS WOLFPACK 0 Reno Athletics 10
L (70 - 35 - 2)
Fri Jul 11/14 (Fri) 5:15pm Boise/Centennial HS Seattle Titans 1 WOLFPACK 4
W (71 - 35 - 2)
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 11:45am Boise/Centennial HS WOLFPACK 13 St. Gulls Baseball Club 4
W (72 - 35 - 2)
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 5:15pm Boise/Borah HS WOLFPACK 8 Belgrade Bandits 9
L (72 - 36 - 2)
Wed Jul 16/14 (Wed) 12:00pm Optimist Park Mets 1 WOLFPACK 10
W (73 - 36 - 2)
Wed Jul 16/14 (Wed) 3:00pm Optimist Park Mets 1 WOLFPACK 0
L (73 - 37 - 2)
Thu Jul 17/14 (Thu) 5:00pm Swift Current WOLFPACK 11 SC Indians 6
W (74 - 37 - 2)
Thu Jul 17/14 (Thu) 7:30pm Swift Current WOLFPACK 3 SC Indians 4
L (74 - 38 - 2)
Fri Jul 18/14 (Fri) 3:00pm Optimist Park Mets 4 WOLFPACK 3
L (74 - 39 - 2)
Sat Jul 19/14 (Sat) 7:00pm Optimist Park SE Twins 3 WOLFPACK 13
W (75 - 39 - 2)
Sun Jul 20/14 (Sun) 10:00am Optimist Park Athletics 8 WOLFPACK 6
L (75 - 40 - 2)
Sat Jul 26/14 (Sat) 11:30am Saskatoon/Cairns WOLFPACK 2 Athletics 3
L (75 - 41 - 2)
Sun Jul 27/14 (Sun) 8:00am Saskatoon/Cairns Saskatoon Cubs 0 WOLFPACK 12
W (76 - 41 - 2)
Sun Jul 27/14 (Sun) 3:30pm Saskatoon/Cairns Lloydminister Pirates 4 WOLFPACK 5
W (77 - 41 - 2)
Mon Jul 28/14 (Mon) 8:30am Saskatoon/Cairns Lloydminister Pirates 6 WOLFPACK 3
L (77 - 42 - 2)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites