Thursday
Dec 5/19
2:47 pm
PST

Canadians
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/RMCanadiansAA

Admin

Attendance:


Maple Ridge
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 5/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Albion Park Canadians 4 RM Diamond Jaxx 5
L (0 - 1)
Thu Apr 10/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Albion Park RM Mariners 12 Canadians 6
L (0 - 2)
Mon Apr 14/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Delair Park Canadians 0 Abbotsford 5
L (0 - 3)
Wed Apr 16/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Larry Walker Port Coq. 3 6 Canadians 7
W (1 - 3)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Larry Walker Aldergrove 6 Canadians 0
L (1 - 4)
Sun Apr 27/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Fairfield Island Canadians 6 Chilliwack 6
T (1 - 4 - 1)
Fri May 2/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Larry Walker Aldergrove 7 Canadians 2
L (1 - 5 - 1)
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 8:30am Larry Walker RM Mariners 8 Canadians 3
L (1 - 6 - 1)
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Hammond Canadians 15 CM Rockies 5
W (2 - 6 - 1)
Mon May 5/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Albion Park PoCo Blue Jays 6 Canadians 7
W (3 - 6 - 1)
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Heritage Woods Canadians 5 Coq. Mariners 3
W (4 - 6 - 1)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Albion Park Mission Twins 6 Canadians 1
L (4 - 7 - 1)
Mon May 12/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Heritage Woods Canadians 6 Coq./Moody 2 6
T (4 - 7 - 2)
Wed May 14/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Albion Park Canadians 5 RM Braves 6
L (4 - 8 - 2)
Tue May 20/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Larry Walker RM Diamond Jaxx 8 Canadians 7
L (4 - 9 - 2)
Wed May 21/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Larry Walker Canadians 8 RM Mariners 9
L (4 - 10 - 2)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Larry Walker Abby. Cubs 9 Canadians 3
L (4 - 11 - 2)
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Thompson Park Canadians 8 PoCo Chiefs 7
W (5 - 11 - 2)
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Albion Park Coq. Rockies 4 Canadians 5
W (6 - 11 - 2)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Thompson Park Canadians 8 PoCo Indians 2
W (7 - 11 - 2)
Mon Jun 2/08 (Mon) 6:30pm Larry Walker RM Royals 5 Canadians 4
L (7 - 12 - 2)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Albion Park Port Coq. 1 6 Canadians 3
L (7 - 13 - 2)
Tue Jun 10/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Aldergrove Ballpark Canadians 6 Alder. Dodgers 1
W (8 - 13 - 2)
Wed Jun 11/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Thompson Park Canadians 7 Poco Blue Jays 6
W (9 - 13 - 2)
Thu Jun 12/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Hammond Stadium Chilliwack Blue Jays 6 Canadians 9
W (10 - 13 - 2)
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Aldergrove Ballpark Canadians 9 Alder. Dodgers 4
W (11 - 13 - 2)
Wed Jun 18/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Mission Sports Complex Canadians 4 Mission Twins 5
L (11 - 14 - 2)
Fri Jun 20/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Larry Walker RM Braves 6 Canadians 7
W (12 - 14 - 2)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Albion Park RM Mariners 4 Canadians 2
L (12 - 15 - 2)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites