Wednesday
Feb 26/20
3:03 am
PST

RCBA Tadpole Chuckers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/RCBATadpoleChuckers

Admin

Attendance:


Richmond
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Jul 1/09 (Wed) 8:00am Unwin Park, Newton Richmond 11 Surrey 12
L (0 - 1)
Thu Jul 2/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Unwin Park, Newton Richmond 9 Newton 15
L (0 - 2)
Sat Jul 4/09 (Sat) 8:00am Unwin Park, Newton Richmond 5 Cloverdale Black Spurs 9
L (0 - 3)
Mon Jul 6/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Gibbons Park Aldergrove 12 Richmond 15
W (1 - 3)
Wed Jul 8/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Cloverdale #3 Richmond 9 Cloverdale Black Spurs 21
L (1 - 4)
Fri Jul 10/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Gibbons Park Ladner 18 Richmond 8
L (1 - 5)
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 6:00pm Gibbons Park Cloverdale Spurs 16 Richmond 3
L (1 - 6)
Mon Jul 13/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Winskill Park Richmond 20 Tsawwassen 21
L (1 - 7)
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Unwin Park, Newton Richmond 18 Newton 19
L (1 - 8)
Thu Jul 16/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Gunderson Park Richmond 2 North Delta 15
L (1 - 9)
Sun Jul 19/09 (Sun) 6:00pm Lionel Courshene Richmond 8 Surrey 10
L (1 - 10)
Thu Jul 23/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Cloverdale #2 Richmond 9 Ladner 18
L (1 - 11)
Fri Jul 24/09 (Fri) 6:30pm Cloverdale #4 Richmond Vernon
-
Sat Jul 25/09 (Sat) 11:00am Cloverdale #3 Tsawwassen Richmond
-
Sat Jul 25/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Cloverdale #4 Cloverdale Spurs Richmond
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites