Monday
Nov 30/20
3:48 pm
PST

Ridge Meadows Royals
Peewee AAA 2012
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/PeeWeeAAA2012

Admin

Attendance:


Maple Ridge
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Jun 28/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Harris Royals 3 Coquitlam Moody 9
L (0 - 1)
Sat Jun 30/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Harris Royals 0 Victoria 10
L (0 - 2)
Sun Jul 1/12 (Sun) 10:00am PMA Royals 4 Richmond 14
L (0 - 3)
Thu Jul 5/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Town Centre Royals 0 Coquitlam Moody 1
L (0 - 4)
Tue Jul 10/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Harris Abbotsford 14 Royals 0
L (0 - 5)
Thu Jul 12/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Nanaimo Park Royals 2 Vancouver 9
L (0 - 6)
Sat Jul 14/12 (Sat) 11:15am Harris Nanaimo 10 Royals 0
L (0 - 7)
Tue Jul 17/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Harris Cloverdale 13 Royals 1
L (0 - 8)
Sun Jul 22/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Brighouse Royals 1 Richmond 14
L (0 - 9)
Tue Jul 31/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Laronde Royals White Rock
-
Sat Aug 4/12 (Sat) 12:00pm PMA Victoria Black Royals
-
Sat Aug 4/12 (Sat) 4:00pm PMA Victoria Red Royals
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites