Wednesday
Oct 18/17
7:55 am
PST

Paramount All-Stars
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Paramount

Admin

Attendance:


Paramount
CA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Jul 21/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Paramount Park SG Scorpions 6 Paramount All-Stars 4
L (0 - 1)
Fri Aug 4/06 (Fri) 7:30pm Stevenson Park Paramount All-Stars 0 Dominguez All-Stars 4
L (0 - 2)
Sat Aug 5/06 (Sat) 12:15pm Stevenson Park Paramount 3 So Cal Storm 4
-
Wed Aug 16/06 (Wed) 7:30pm Lynwood Park Field 1 Paramount All-Stars 1 Cyclones 6
L (0 - 3)
Tue Aug 22/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Lynwood Park Field 1 Paramount All-Stars 5 Storm 6
L (0 - 4)
Wed Aug 23/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Lynwood Park Field 1 Paramount All-Stars 9 White Sox 5
W (1 - 4)
Wed Aug 23/06 (Wed) 7:30pm Lynwood Park Field 1 Storm 9 Paramount All-Stars 2
L (1 - 5)
Thu Aug 31/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Lynwood Park Field 1 Scorpions 2 Paramount All-Stars 8
W (2 - 5)
Wed Sep 6/06 (Wed) 7:30pm Lynwood Park Field 1 Paramount All-Stars 5 Scorpions 1
W (3 - 5)
Sat Sep 9/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Lynwood Park Field 1 Maywood Giants 3 Paramount All-Stars 1
L (3 - 6)
Wed Sep 27/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Lynwood Park Field 1 Warriors 3 Paramount All-Stars 1
L (3 - 7)
Thu Sep 28/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Lynwood Park Field 1 Paramount All-Stars 6 Indians 5
W (4 - 7)
Wed Oct 4/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Lynwood Park Field 1 Cyclones 3 Paramount All-Stars 5
W (5 - 7)
Sat Oct 14/06 (Sat) 5:00pm Lynwood Park Field 1 White Sox 5 Paramount All-Stars 3
L (5 - 8)
Mon Oct 23/06 (Mon) 5:30pm Lynwood Park Field 2 Paramount All-Stars 3 White Sox 2
W (6 - 8)
Mon Oct 30/06 (Mon) 7:30pm Lynwood Park Field 2 Paramount All-Stars 0 Warriors 1
L (6 - 9)
Sat Nov 11/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Lynwood Park NBC Angels 7 Paramount 2
-
Sat Nov 11/06 (Sat) 6:00pm Lynwood Park Okeikis 13íS 2 Paramount 8
-
Sun Nov 12/06 (Sun) 8:00am Lynwood Park Lynwood White Sox 3 Paramount 4
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites