Sunday
Oct 20/19
7:50 am
CST

PLAYOFFS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/PLAYOFFS

Admin

Attendance:


JOLIET
IL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 9:00am JOLIET,FIELD1 SHOCKERS/KENS BEVERAGE 10 PLAYOFFS 9
-
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 12:00pm JOLIET,FIELD4 COMMISSION 4 PLAYOFFS 5
-
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 4:00pm JOLIET,FIELD3 NEIGHBORS BAR AND GRILL 12 PLAYOFFS 8
-
Mon May 4/09 (Mon) 6:30pm JOLIET,FIELD4 3RD BASE 4 PLAYOFFS 8
-
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD4 PEANUT BUTTER JELLY TIME 22 PLAYOFFS 16
-
Thu May 7/09 (Thu) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD2 CITY OF CHAMPIONS CLAYTONS TAP
-
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 9:00am JOLIET,FIELD5 PLAYOFFS 12 FABI TEK 5
-
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 11:00am JOLIET FIELD6 DAMAGED GOODS 1 PLAYOFFS 7
-
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 1:00pm JOLIET,FIELD4 PLAYOFFS 6 BLASTED 5
-
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 2:00pm JOLIET,FIED6 BAD DRAW 8 PLAYOFFS 9
-
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 3:00pm JOLIET,FIELD6 PLAYOFFS 7 TAKE BALLS TO WALK 8
-
Mon May 11/09 (Mon) 7:30pm JOLIET,FIELD6 PLAYOFFS 12 STONEHOUSE PUB 1
-
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD5 LUMBER COMPANY 7 PLAYOFFS 11
-
Thu May 14/09 (Thu) 9:30pm JOLIET,FIELD1 CITY OF CHAMPIONS 11 PINPOINT MORGAGE 9
W (1 - 0)
Mon May 18/09 (Mon) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD3 PLAYOFFS 14 MASTER BATTERS 0
-
Tue May 19/09 (Tue) 7:30pm JOLIET,FIELD5 PLAYOFFS 10 SHOCKER/KEN'S BEVERAGE 2
-
Thu May 21/09 (Thu) 6:30pm JOLIET,FIELD2 UPTOWN TAP/REDRUM 2 CITY OF CHAMPIONS 12
W (2 - 0)
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 9:00pm TURNERS KRO-HOP 8 PLAYOFFS 4
-
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 9:00pm TURNERS BIG EASY 1 PLAYOFFS 12
-
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 9:00pm TURNERS FABRI-TEK 7 PLAYOFFS 17
-
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 9:00pm TURNERS PLAYOFFS 6 DRUNKYARD DAWGS 4
-
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 9:00pm TURNERS WASTED TALENT 16 PLAYOFFS 11
-
Tue May 26/09 (Tue) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD5 PLAYOFFS LIGHTZ OUT
-
Thu May 28/09 (Thu) 7:30pm JOLIET,FIELD3 JERRY'S KIDS 14 PLAYOFFS 19
-
Mon Jun 1/09 (Mon) 9:30pm JOLIET,FIELD2 TRIPLE THREAT PLAYOFFS
-
Tue Jun 2/09 (Tue) 7:30pm JOLIET,FIELD5 PLAYOFFS TEAM LOCKDOWN
-
Thu Jun 4/09 (Thu) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD6 JAMESONS/DARCY CITY OF CHAMPIONS
-
Mon Jun 8/09 (Mon) 6:30pm JOLIET,FIELD5 PAPA JOES PLAYOFFS
-
Tue Jun 9/09 (Tue) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD2 PLAYOFFS SIT ON IT
-
Thu Jun 11/09 (Thu) 6:30pm JOLIET,FIELD2 JAMESONS BORU BALLERS CITY OF CHAMPIONS
-
Mon Jun 15/09 (Mon) 7:30pm JOLIET,FIELD6 JERY KIDS PLAYOFFS
-
Tue Jun 16/09 (Tue) 6:30pm JOLIET,FIELD1 PLAYOFFS CLAYTONS TAP
-
Thu Jun 18/09 (Thu) 6:30pm JOLIET,FIELD6 CITY OF CHAMPIONS ALFAS/NEVADA POWER CO.
-
Mon Jun 22/09 (Mon) 7:30pm JOLIET,FIELD2 PLAYOFFS TWO SHOTS
-
Tue Jun 23/09 (Tue) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD4 LUMBER COMPANY PLAYOFFS
-
Thu Jun 25/09 (Thu) 7:30pm JOLIET,FIELD4 CLAYTONS TAP CITY OF CHAMPIONS
-
Mon Jun 29/09 (Mon) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD3 PLAYOFFS KENS BEVERAGE
-
Tue Jun 30/09 (Tue) 6:30pm JOLIET,FIELD1 JAMESSONS/DARCY PLAYOFFS
-
Thu Jul 2/09 (Thu) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD5 PINPOINT MORTGAGE CITY OF CHAMPIONS
-
Mon Jul 6/09 (Mon) 9:30pm JOLIET,FIELD4 PLAYOFFS PROVENA
-
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 7:30pm JOLIET,FIELD1 SQUAD/ALFAS/14 WEST PLAYOFFS
-
Thu Jul 9/09 (Thu) 7:30pm JOLIET,FIELD4 CITY OF CHAMPIONS UPTOWN TAP/REDRUM
-
Mon Jul 13/09 (Mon) 6:30pm JOLIET,FIELD3 UPTOWN TAP PLAYOFS
-
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD2 PLAYOFFS PEANUT BUTTER JELLY TIME
-
Thu Jul 16/09 (Thu) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD5 JERRYS KIDS CITY OF CHAMPIONS
-
Mon Jul 27/09 (Mon) 7:30pm JOLIET FIELD4 LOCKPORT MOOSE PLAYOFFS
-
Tue Jul 28/09 (Tue) 7:30pm JOLIET,FIELD5 SHOCKERS/KENS BEVERAGE PLAYOFFS
-
Thu Jul 30/09 (Thu) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD6 CITY OF CHAMPIONS JAMESONS/DARCY
-
Mon Aug 3/09 (Mon) 8:30pm JOLIET,FIELD5 PLAYOFFS 3RD BASE
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites