Tuesday
Nov 24/20
12:11 pm
PST

PRINCE GEORGE
8 Ball Association
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/PG8Ball

Admin

Attendance:


Prince George
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Wed Sep 25/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Hart Breakers 8 Strokin n Tokin 12
Wed Sep 25/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Croft Shooters 14 Crofters 6
Wed Sep 25/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Strathcona Cues 13 Chix with Stix 7
Wed Oct 2/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Shooters 8 Strokin n Tokin 12
Wed Oct 2/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Northwood Crofters 13 Hart Breakers 7
Wed Oct 2/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Chalked n Loaded 14 Strathcona Cues 6
Wed Oct 9/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Croft Strokin n Tokin 11 Crofters 9
Wed Oct 9/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Hart Breakers 5 Shooters 15
Wed Oct 9/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Chalked n Loaded 10 Chix with Stix 10
Wed Oct 16/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Strokin n Tokin 7 Strathcona Cues 13
Wed Oct 16/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Northwood Chix with Stix 9 Hart Breakers 11
Wed Oct 16/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Shooters 9 Chalked n Loaded 11
Wed Oct 23/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Strokin n Tokin 9 Chix with Stix 11
Wed Oct 23/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Hart Breakers 9 Strathcona Cues 11
Wed Oct 23/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Croft Chalked n Loaded 15 Crofters 5
Wed Oct 30/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Strokin n Tokin 5 Chalked n Loaded 15
Wed Oct 30/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Chix with Stix 8 Shooters 12
Wed Oct 30/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Crofters 9 Strathcona Cues 11
Wed Nov 6/19 (Wed) 6:00pm northwood Chalked n Loaded 13 Hart Breakers 7
Wed Nov 6/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Strathcona Cues 12 Shooters 8
Wed Nov 6/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Crofters 10 Chix with Stix 10
Wed Nov 13/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre tourney tourney
Wed Nov 20/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Northwood Strokin n Tokin 17 Hart Breakers 3
Wed Nov 20/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Crofters 7 Shooters 13
Wed Nov 20/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Chix with Stix 10 Strathcona Cues 10
Wed Nov 27/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Strokin n Tokin 10 Shooters 10
Wed Nov 27/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Croft Hart Breakers 8 Crofters 12
Wed Nov 27/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Chalked n Loaded 14 Strathcona Cues 6
Wed Dec 4/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Crofters 12 Strokin n Tokin 8
Wed Dec 4/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Northwood Shooters 15 Hart Breakers 5
Wed Dec 4/19 (Wed) 6:00pm alpine Chix with Stix 5 Chalked n Loaded 15
Wed Dec 11/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Strathcona Cues 15 Strokin n Tokin 5
Wed Dec 11/19 (Wed) 6:00pm alpine Hart Breakers 8 Chix with Stix 12
Wed Dec 11/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Chalked n Loaded 15 Shooters 5
Wed Dec 18/19 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Chix with Stix 12 Strokin n Tokin 8
Wed Dec 18/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Northwood Strathcona Cues 13 Hart Breakers 7
Wed Dec 18/19 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Crofters 5 Chalked n Loaded 15
Wed Jan 8/20 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Chalked n Loaded 14 Strokin n Tokin 6
Wed Jan 8/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Shooters 11 Chix with Stix 9
Wed Jan 8/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Croft Strathcona Cues 10 Crofters 10
Wed Jan 15/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Hart Breakers 3 Chalked n Loaded 17
Wed Jan 15/20 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Shooters 13 Strathcona Cues 7
Wed Jan 15/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Croft Chix with Stix 8 Crofters 12
Wed Jan 22/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Northwood tourney tourney
Wed Jan 29/20 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Hart Breakers 10 Strokin n Tokin 10
Wed Jan 29/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Croft Shooters 12 Crofters 8
Wed Jan 29/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Strathcona Cues 7 Chix with Stix 13
Wed Feb 5/20 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Shooters 10 Strokin n Tokin 10
Wed Feb 5/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Northwood Crofters 9 Hart Breakers 11
Wed Feb 5/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Strathcona Cues 5 Chalked n Loaded 15
Wed Feb 12/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Croft Strokin n Tokin 10 Crofters 10
Wed Feb 12/20 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Hart Breakers Shooters
Wed Feb 12/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Chalked n Loaded 12 Chix with Stix 8
Wed Feb 19/20 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Strokin n Tokin Strathcona Cues
Wed Feb 19/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Northwood Chix with Stix Hart Breakers
Wed Feb 19/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Shooters Chalked n Loaded
Wed Feb 26/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Strokin n Tokin Chix with Stix
Wed Feb 26/20 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Hart Breakers Strathcona Cues
Wed Feb 26/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Croft Chalked n Loaded Crofters
Wed Mar 4/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Strokin n Tokin Chalked n Loaded
Wed Mar 4/20 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Chix with Stix Shooters
Wed Mar 4/20 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Crofters Strathcona Cues
Wed Mar 11/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Northwood Chalked n Loaded Hart Breakers
Wed Mar 11/20 (Wed) 6:00pm first litre Strathcona Cues Shooters
Wed Mar 11/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Alpine Crofters Chix with Stix
Wed Mar 18/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Playoffs Begin Playoffs Playoffs

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites