Wednesday
Sep 30/20
3:04 pm
CST

PC Blues
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/PCBlues

Admin

Attendance:


Ponca City
OK
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Sep 8/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Kids Inc PC Blues 9 Fry 4
W (1 - 0)
Mon Sep 12/05 (Mon) 7:15pm Kids Inc VanBuskirk 11 PC Blues 2
L (1 - 1)
Tue Sep 13/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Kids Inc Woods 7 PC Blues 6
L (1 - 2)
Thu Sep 15/05 (Thu) 7:15pm Kids Inc PC Blues 7 Van Buskirk 8
L (1 - 3)
Tue Sep 20/05 (Tue) 7:15pm Kids Inc PC Blues Woods
-
Thu Sep 22/05 (Thu) 7:15pm Kids Inc Fry PC Blues
-
Thu Sep 29/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Kids Inc PC Blues Fry
-
Thu Sep 29/05 (Thu) 7:15pm Kids Inc VanBuskirk PC Blues
-
Tue Oct 4/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Kids Inc Woods PC Blues
-
Thu Oct 6/05 (Thu) 7:15pm Kids Inc PC Blues VanBuskirk
-
Tue Oct 11/05 (Tue) 7:15pm Kids Inc PC Blues Woods
-
Thu Oct 13/05 (Thu) 7:15pm Kids Inc Fry PC Blues
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites