Saturday
Feb 4/23
12:23 am
PST

Newton Royals
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/NewtonRoyals

Admin

Attendance:


Surrey
BC
Canada


Member of the Lower Mainland Baseball Association





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 10/22 (Sun) 4:00pm South Aldergrove (5 Innings) Newton Royals 11 Aldergrove Isotopes 2
W (1 - 0)
Sun Apr 24/22 (Sun) 5:30pm Holly Park Richmond Rainiers 9 Newton Royals 6
L (1 - 1)
Sun May 1/22 (Sun) 12:00pm Robert Burnaby Newton Royals 5 Burnaby Pirates 11
L (1 - 2)
Sun May 8/22 (Sun) 9:00am Holly Park (Rain Out) Howe Sound Hounds Newton Royals
-
Sat May 14/22 (Sat) 6:30pm Fairfield Newton Royals 10 Fraser Valley Cubs 0
W (2 - 2)
Sun May 29/22 (Sun) 9:00am Holly Park Langley Knights 9 Newton Royals 7
L (2 - 3)
Sun Jun 5/22 (Sun) 9:00am Holly Park (Rain Out) Newton Royals Central City Dodgers
-
Sun Jun 12/22 (Sun) 3:30pm Holly Park Burnaby Brewers 5 Newton Royals 15
W (3 - 3)
Sun Jun 19/22 (Sun) 9:00am Robert Burnaby Newton Royals 9 Burnaby Blue Jays 6
W (4 - 3)
Sun Jun 26/22 (Sun) 5:00pm Minoru Park/Latrace Field Newton Royals 0 Richmond Rainiers 4
L (4 - 4)
Sun Jul 10/22 (Sun) 5:30pm Holly Park Central City Dodgers 4 Newton Royals 11
W (5 - 4)
Sun Jul 17/22 (Sun) 5:00pm City Park Newton Royals 1 Langley Knights 11
L (5 - 5)
Sun Jul 24/22 (Sun) 3:30pm Holly Park Burnaby Pirates 15 Newton Royals 8
L (5 - 6)
Sun Aug 7/22 (Sun) 10:00am Parkgate South Newton Royals 1 Howe Sound Hounds 2
L (5 - 7)
Sun Aug 14/22 (Sun) 9:00am Holly Park Newton Royals 3 Central City Dodgers 4
L (5 - 8)
Sun Aug 21/22 (Sun) 9:00am Robert Burnaby Newton Royals 1 Burnaby Blue Jays 5
L (5 - 9)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites