Wednesday
Apr 1/20
5:02 pm
PST

Newton Royals
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/NewtonRoyals

Admin

Attendance:


Surrey
BC
Canada


Member of the Lower Mainland Baseball Association





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 19/20 (Sun) 12:00pm Holly Park Aldergrove Sun Devils Newton Royals
-
Fri Apr 24/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Hammond Stadium Newton Royals Maple Ridge Js
-
Sun May 3/20 (Sun) 12:00pm Holly Park Newton Beavers Newton Royals
-
Sun May 10/20 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park Newton Royals Newton Pirates
-
Fri May 22/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Albion Sports Complex Newton Royals Albion Braves
-
Sun May 31/20 (Sun) 12:00pm Holly Park North Langley Expos Newton Royals
-
Fri Jun 5/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Whalley Stadium Newton Royals Whalley Chiefs
-
Fri Jun 12/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Hammond Stadium Newton Royals Dewdney Bulls
-
Sun Jun 21/20 (Sun) 12:00pm Holly Park Holly Hops Newton Royals
-
Sun Jun 28/20 (Sun) 9:00am Hillcrest Park Vancouver Newton Royals Vancouver Mounties
-
Sun Jul 5/20 (Sun) 12:00pm Holly Park Vancouver Capilanos Newton Royals
-
Sat Jul 11/20 (Sat) 6:00pm Queen's Park Stadium Newton Royals New Westminster Twins
-
Sun Jul 19/20 (Sun) 12:00pm Holly Park Newton Beavers Newton Royals
-
Sun Jul 26/20 (Sun) 4:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park Newton Royals Aldergrove Sun Devils
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites