Friday
Sep 20/19
1:54 pm
PST

Newton Giants
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/NewtonGiants

Admin

Attendance:


Newton
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 1/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Aldergrove Ball Park Newton Giants 8 Aldergrove Cubs 8
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Sun May 8/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Queen's Park Newton Giants 2 New Westminster Twins 3
L (0 - 1 - 1)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park Richmond Chuckers 2 Newton Giants 7
W (1 - 1 - 1)
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park North Delta Indians 1 Newton Giants 2
W (2 - 1 - 1)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park Cloverdale Rays 5 Newton Giants 8
W (3 - 1 - 1)
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park Ridge Meadows Mudhens 2 Newton Giants 6
W (4 - 1 - 1)
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Unwin Park Vancouver Capilianos 6 Newton Giants 5
L (4 - 2 - 1)
Sun Jun 26/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park Ridge Royals 4 Newton Giants 2
L (4 - 3 - 1)
Thu Jul 7/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Unwin Park Newton Giants 6 Newton Beavers 7
L (4 - 4 - 1)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park Surrey 5 Newton Giants 5
T (4 - 4 - 2)
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 6:30pm Hillcrest Park- Vancouver Newton Giants 9 Vancouver Spitz 1
W (5 - 4 - 2)
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Fairfield Island Park Newton Giants 4 Chilliwack 2
W (6 - 4 - 2)
Mon Jul 25/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Albion Park Newton Giants 11 Ridge Meadows Expos 4
W (7 - 4 - 2)
Wed Jul 27/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Latrace Field Newton Giants 2 Richmond Young Chuckers 8
L (7 - 5 - 2)
Sun Apr 29/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park Surrey Braves 4 Newton Giants 6
W (8 - 5 - 2)
Sun May 13/12 (Sun) 6:00pm Fairfield Island Park Newton Giants 7 Chilliwack Cougars 3
W (9 - 5 - 2)
Sun May 27/12 (Sun) 4:00pm Hillcrest Park- Vancouver Newton Giants 10 Vancouver Spitz 4
W (10 - 5 - 2)
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Unwin Park PoCo Pirates 2 Newton Giants 5
W (11 - 5 - 2)
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park Richmond Chuckers 6 Newton Giants 14
W (12 - 5 - 2)
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Newton Giants Aldergrove Cubs
-
Sun Jun 24/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Unwin Park Vancouver Capilianos Newton Giants
-
Wed Jun 27/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Larry Walker Field Newton Giants 1 Ridge Meadows Royals 10
L (12 - 6 - 2)
Sun Jul 8/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park New Westminster Twins 8 Newton Giants 2
L (12 - 7 - 2)
Sun Jul 22/12 (Sun) 11:00am Ryan Dempster Field Newton Giants 0 Gibsons Jays 8
L (12 - 8 - 2)
Tue Jul 24/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Unwin Park Newton Beavers 2 Newton Giants 3
W (13 - 8 - 2)
Wed Jul 25/12 (Wed) 7:00pm Albion Park Newton Giants Ridge Meadows Mudhens
-
Sun Jul 29/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Unwin Park Cloverdale Rays 8 Newton Giants 7
L (13 - 9 - 2)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites