Sunday
Nov 29/20
9:22 am
PST

New West Magic
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/NWMagic
Home
Roster
Schedule
Calendar
Standings
Videos
Links
Contacts
Fields
Forum
Search

Admin

Attendance:


New Westminster
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 22/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Terry Hughes Coq Mudd Dawgs 1 Magic 1
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Thu Apr 24/14 (Thu) 8:00pm The Bull Pen Batting Practice Batting Practice
-
Sun Apr 27/14 (Sun) 6:30pm Albion #4 Magic 7 Titans 2
W (1 - 0 - 1)
Tue Apr 29/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Sapperton Impact 10 Magic 7
L (1 - 1 - 1)
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) 8:30pm Mundy #5: Cancelled-Rain Magic Coq Reds
-
Tue May 6/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Terry Hughes Figure It Out Magic
-
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 6:30pm Mundy #5 - cancelled lack of players Magic Coq Mudd Dawgs
-
Tue May 13/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Terry Hughes Coq Mudd Dawgs Magic
-
Tue May 20/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Terry Hughes Coq. Magic Magic
-
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 6:30pm Albion #1 - Cancelled Rain Out Magic Nemesis
-
Tue May 27/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Sapperton PoCo Reds Magic
-
Thu May 29/14 (Thu) 7:00pm Thomas Haney #4/ Telosky #4 Magic Bandits
-
Tue Jun 3/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Terry Hughes Nemesis Magic
-
Tue Jun 10/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Terry Hughes NS Avalanche Magic
-
Mon Jun 16/14 (Mon) 6:30pm Heritage Magic Coq. Magic
-
Wed Jun 18/14 (Wed) 8:30pm Gates #1 Magic PoCo Ravens
-
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 6:30pm McCartney #1 Magic NS Avalanche
-
Tue Jun 24/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Terry Hughes Rage Magic
-
Wed Jun 25/14 (Wed) 6:45pm McLean #2 Magic PoCo Reds
-
Fri Jun 27/14 (Fri) 6:00pm Softball City Magic TBD
-
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 8:00am Softball City Magic TBD
-
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 8:00am Softball City Magic TBD
-
Wed Jul 2/14 (Wed) 8:30pm Gates #1 Magic PoCo Ravens
-
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 6:30pm McCartney #1 Magic NS Avalanche
-
Tue Jul 8/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Sapperton Coq Reds Magic
-
Tue Jul 15/14 (Tue) 7:00pm Cedar Magic PoCo Ravens
-
Thu Jul 17/14 (Thu) 7:00pm Albion #1 Impact Magic
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites