Thursday
Feb 20/20
8:22 pm
PST

Cardinals
HYB - Mustang
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/MustangCardinals

Admin

Attendance:


Hemet
CA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Mar 31/10 (Wed) 5:15pm Field 5 Angels 2 Cardinals 7
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 11:00am Field 5 Rockies 4 Cardinals 5
W (2 - 0)
Mon Apr 5/10 (Mon) 5:15pm Field 6 Marlins 4 Cardinals 13
W (3 - 0)
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 11:00am Field 6 Cardinals 16 Pirates 7
W (4 - 0)
Wed Apr 14/10 (Wed) 5:15pm Field 5 Cardinals 3 Red Sox 5
L (4 - 1)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 11:00am Field 5 Cardinals 11 Dodgers 5
W (5 - 1)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 11:00am Field 5 Padres 0 Cardinals 10
W (6 - 1)
Mon Apr 26/10 (Mon) 5:15pm Field 6 Cardinals 11 Braves 3
W (7 - 1)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 8:30am Field 5 Cardinals 15 Tigers 3
W (8 - 1)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 11:00am Field 5 Cardinals 15 Cubs 0
W (9 - 1)
Mon May 10/10 (Mon) 5:15pm Field 6 Phillies 11 Cardinals 5
L (9 - 2)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 11:00am Field 6 Nationals 6 Cardinals 7
W (10 - 2)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 5:15pm Field 5 Cardinals 11 Pirates 1
W (11 - 2)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 8:30am Field 5 Nationals 9 Cardinals 6
L (11 - 3)
Mon May 24/10 (Mon) 5:15pm Field 5 Rockies Cardinals
-
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 5:15pm Field 5 Cardinals Red Sox
-
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 8:30am Field 5 Cardinals Angels
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites