Thursday
Dec 3/20
2:26 am
PST

Milton
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/MiltonSenior

Admin

Attendance:


Milton
WI
USA


Member of the Capital Lakes Summer Baseball League





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Jun 6/16 (Mon) 6:00pm Milton HS Sun Prairie Milton
-
Thu Jun 9/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Milton HS McFarland 6 Milton 7
W (1 - 0)
Fri Jun 10/16 (Fri) 5:00pm La Follette Milton Edgewood/La Follette
-
Mon Jun 13/16 (Mon) 5:30pm Milton HS DeForest Milton
-
Thu Jun 16/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Evansville HS Milton EvansvilleWI
-
Thu Jun 16/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Milton HS Oregon Milton
-
Sat Jun 18/16 (Sat) 11:00am Summit Field Milton Sun Prairie 1
-
Tue Jun 21/16 (Tue) 5:30pm Milton HS Monona Grove 0 Milton 10
W (2 - 0)
Wed Jun 22/16 (Wed) 6:00pm McFarland HS Milton 8 McFarland 2
W (3 - 0)
Thu Jun 23/16 (Thu) 5:30pm Milton HS Waunakee 2 Milton
-
Thu Jun 23/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Milton HS EvansvilleWI Milton
-
Mon Jun 27/16 (Mon) 6:00pm Milton HS Sun Prairie 1 Milton
-
Mon Jun 27/16 (Mon) 6:00pm Oregon HS Milton Oregon
-
Tue Jun 28/16 (Tue) 6:00pm Milton HS Madison East Milton
-
Tue Jun 28/16 (Tue) 8:00pm Milton HS Milton Madison East
-
Wed Jun 29/16 (Wed) 5:30pm La Follette High Milton Madison Lakers
-
Thu Jun 30/16 (Thu) 5:30pm Firemens Park Milton 2 Monona Grove 7
L (3 - 1)
Thu Jun 30/16 (Thu) 7:30pm Firemens Park Milton Monona Grove
-
Tue Jul 5/16 (Tue) 5:00pm Milton HS Edgewood/La Follette Milton
-
Wed Jul 6/16 (Wed) 6:00pm Milton HS Monona Grove 1 Milton 5
W (4 - 1)
Wed Jul 6/16 (Wed) 6:00pm Waunakee HS Milton Waunakee 2
-
Thu Jul 7/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Edgerton High Milton Edgerton
-
Thu Jul 7/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Deforest HS Milton DeForest
-
Tue Jul 12/16 (Tue) 6:00pm Summit Field Milton Sun Prairie
-
Thu Jul 14/16 (Thu) 5:30pm Milton HS Madison Lakers Milton
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites