Tuesday
Sep 17/19
12:51 pm
MST

Regina White Sox
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/MidgetAAAWhiteSox

Admin

Attendance:


Regina
SK
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 2/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Ross Wells White Sox 6 Cardinals 3
W (1 - 0)
Sat May 6/06 (Sat) 2:30pm Estevan White Sox 3 Estevan 0
W (2 - 0)
Sat May 6/06 (Sat) 4:30pm Estevan White Sox 2 Estevan 4
L (2 - 1)
Wed May 10/06 (Wed) 6:30pm Optimist Cardinals 0 White Sox 2
W (3 - 1)
Thu May 11/06 (Thu) 7:00pm Ross Wells White Sox 3 Canucks 0
W (4 - 1)
Sun May 14/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Currie White Sox 5 Pacers 7
L (4 - 2)
Sun May 14/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Currie Weyburn 0 White Sox 6
W (5 - 2)
Tue May 16/06 (Tue) 6:30pm Currie White Sox 3 Pacers 4
L (5 - 3)
Wed May 17/06 (Wed) 7:00pm Melville White Sox 10 Melville 0
W (6 - 3)
Fri May 19/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Moose Jaw White Sox 1 Swift Current 2
L (6 - 4)
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) 8:30pm Moose Jaw White Sox 3 MJ Eagles 0
W (7 - 4)
Sun May 21/06 (Sun) 10:30am Moose Jaw White Sox 4 Astros 1
W (8 - 4)
Sun May 21/06 (Sun) 5:00pm Moose Jaw White Sox 12 Rays 5
W (9 - 4)
Tue May 23/06 (Tue) 6:15pm Pacer Park Buffalos 0 White Sox 3
W (10 - 4)
Tue May 30/06 (Tue) 6:30pm Pacer Park Canucks 6 White Sox 9
W (11 - 4)
Wed May 31/06 (Wed) 6:15pm Optimist Melville White Sox
-
Wed May 31/06 (Wed) 8:45pm Optimist Melville White Sox
-
Thu Jun 1/06 (Thu) 8:45pm Optimist Park Pacers 9 White Sox 8
L (11 - 5)
Sun Jun 4/06 (Sun) 12:30pm Currie Yorkton 1 White Sox 9
W (12 - 5)
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 6:30pm Pacer Park White Sox 10 Dodgers 1
W (13 - 5)
Wed Jun 7/06 (Wed) 6:15pm Currie White Sox Pacers
-
Thu Jun 8/06 (Thu) 6:30pm Pacer Park White Sox 6 Buffalos 1
W (14 - 5)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 12:30pm Currie Dodgers White Sox
-
Mon Jun 12/06 (Mon) 6:15pm Optimist Swift Current 2 White Sox 2
T (14 - 5 - 1)
Mon Jun 12/06 (Mon) 8:45pm Optimist Swift Current 2 White Sox 1
L (14 - 6 - 1)
Fri Jun 16/06 (Fri) 5:00pm Mattison Field White Sox 4 Colorado 7
L (14 - 7 - 1)
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 11:30am Mattison Field Morehead 3 White Sox 0
L (14 - 8 - 1)
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 2:00pm Mattison Field White Sox 3 North Winnipeg 2
W (15 - 8 - 1)
Sun Jun 18/06 (Sun) 11:30am Dilworth White Sox 8 Fergus Falls 20
L (15 - 9 - 1)
Sun Jun 18/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Dilworth Cambridge 1 White Sox 4
W (16 - 9 - 1)
Sat Jun 24/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Optimist (make-up June 4) Pacers 10 White Sox 8
L (16 - 10 - 1)
Sun Jun 25/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Yorkton White Sox 3 Yorkton 3
T (16 - 10 - 2)
Sun Jun 25/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Yorkton White Sox 4 Yorkton 4
T (16 - 10 - 3)
Fri Jun 30/06 (Fri) 6:15pm Currie MJ Canucks 5 White Sox 3
L (16 - 11 - 3)
Sat Jul 1/06 (Sat) 11:30am Optimist White Sox 4 Estevan 6
L (16 - 12 - 3)
Sat Jul 1/06 (Sat) 7:00pm Optimist White Sox 6 Dodgers 8
L (16 - 13 - 3)
Wed Jul 5/06 (Wed) 6:15pm Optimist Mets 1 White Sox 6
W (17 - 13 - 3)
Wed Jul 5/06 (Wed) 7:00pm Currie White Sox MJ Canucks
-
Thu Jul 6/06 (Thu) 8:45pm Currie White Sox 3 Dodgers 2
W (18 - 13 - 3)
Fri Jul 7/06 (Fri) 6:15pm Currie Pacers 4 White Sox 5
W (19 - 13 - 3)
Mon Jul 10/06 (Mon) 7:00pm Weyburn White Sox Weyburn
-
Thu Jul 13/06 (Thu) 6:30pm Melville Melville 0 White Sox 10
W (20 - 13 - 3)
Thu Jul 13/06 (Thu) 8:45pm Melville Melville 0 White Sox 12
W (21 - 13 - 3)
Mon Jul 17/06 (Mon) 6:15pm Optimist Pacers 4 White Sox 5
W (22 - 13 - 3)
Tue Jul 18/06 (Tue) 6:15pm Optimist Dodgers 3 White Sox 5
W (23 - 13 - 3)
Wed Jul 19/06 (Wed) 6:15pm Currie Estevan 4 White Sox 4
T (23 - 13 - 4)
Fri Jul 21/06 (Fri) 6:15pm Currie White Sox 6 Mets 6
T (23 - 13 - 5)
Tue Jul 25/06 (Tue) 6:15pm Optimist MJ Cardinals 11 White Sox 0
L (23 - 14 - 5)
Thu Jul 27/06 (Thu) 7:00pm Moose Jaw White Sox 2 MJ Cardinals 1
W (24 - 14 - 5)
Mon Jul 31/06 (Mon) 6:15pm Optimist MJ Cardinals 5 White sox 3
L (24 - 15 - 5)
Fri Aug 4/06 (Fri) 8:45pm Optimist White Sox 8 Weyburn 2
W (25 - 15 - 5)
Sat Aug 5/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Currie SKTN Sun Devils 7 White Sox 6
L (25 - 16 - 5)
Sat Aug 5/06 (Sat) 7:00pm Currie White Sox 10 MJ Canucks 7
W (26 - 16 - 5)
Sun Aug 6/06 (Sun) 9:00am Optimist Weyburn 10 White Sox 6
L (26 - 17 - 5)
Sun Aug 20/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Optimist White Sox 12 Regina Jr Athletics 2
W (27 - 17 - 5)
Thu Aug 24/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Optimist White Sox 6 Saskatoon Giants 7
L (27 - 18 - 5)
Fri Aug 25/06 (Fri) 10:00am Optimist Manitoba 1 White Sox 3
W (28 - 18 - 5)
Fri Aug 25/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Optimist White Sox 7 BC 3
W (29 - 18 - 5)
Sat Aug 26/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Optimist Alberta 5 White Sox 4
L (29 - 19 - 5)
Sun Aug 27/06 (Sun) 10:00am Optimist BC 13 White Sox 3
L (29 - 20 - 5)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites