Friday
Nov 16/18
11:14 pm
EST

Mandarin Mustangs
Boys Soccer
SCHEDULE
www.mandarinsoccer.net

Admin

Attendance:


Jacksonville
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Nov 9/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Patton Park Mandarin JV Fletcher
-
Tue Nov 10/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Mandarin Bartram Trail Mandarin JV
-
Tue Nov 10/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Mandarin Bartram Trail 2 Mandarin 4
W (1 - 0)
Thu Nov 12/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Mandarin Bishop Kenny 0 Mandarin 5
W (2 - 0)
Mon Nov 16/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Mandarin Stanton 0 Mandarin JV 4
-
Tue Nov 17/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Mandarin Orange Park 0 Mandarin 4
W (3 - 0)
Thu Nov 19/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Mandarin Fletcher 0 Mandarin 3
W (4 - 0)
Fri Nov 20/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Mandarin Christrian Mandarin JV 5 Mandarin Christrian 0
-
Mon Nov 23/09 (Mon) 8:00pm Mandarin Paxon 0 Mandarin 3
W (5 - 0)
Tue Nov 24/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Wolfson Mandarin JV 7 Wolfson 0
-
Tue Nov 24/09 (Tue) 8:00pm Mandarin First Coast 0 Mandarin 10
W (6 - 0)
Fri Nov 27/09 (Fri) 10:00am Patton Park Wolfson 2 Mandarin 2
T (6 - 0 - 1)
Fri Nov 27/09 (Fri) 5:00pm Patton Park Clay High 0 Mandarin 2
W (7 - 0 - 1)
Sat Nov 28/09 (Sat) 11:00am Patton Park Stanton 0 Mandarin 5
W (8 - 0 - 1)
Mon Nov 30/09 (Mon) 7:00pm First Coast Mandarin 8 First Coast 0
W (9 - 0 - 1)
Tue Dec 1/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Sandalwood Mandarin 8 Sandalwood 0
W (10 - 0 - 1)
Thu Dec 3/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Mandarin Wolfson 1 Mandarin JV 8
-
Fri Dec 4/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Orange Park Mandarin 1 Orange Park 0
W (11 - 0 - 1)
Mon Dec 7/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Mandarin Fletcher 2 Mandarin JV 3
-
Tue Dec 8/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Fletcher Mandarin 1 Fletcher 1
T (11 - 0 - 2)
Thu Dec 10/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Mandarin Sandalwood 0 Mandarin 8
W (12 - 0 - 2)
Thu Dec 10/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Sandalwood Mandarin JV 6 Sandalwood 0
-
Mon Dec 14/09 (Mon) 5:30pm Stanton Mandarin JV Stanton
-
Tue Dec 15/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Terry Parker Mandarin 3 Terry Parker 0
W (13 - 0 - 2)
Wed Dec 16/09 (Wed) 1:00pm Paxon Mandarin JV 8 Mandarin 0
L (13 - 1 - 2)
Tue Jan 5/10 (Tue) 7:15pm Mandarin/Gateway Conference Paxon 0 Mandarin 9
W (14 - 1 - 2)
Thu Jan 7/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Patton Park/Conf Semi-Final Mandarin 2 Stanton 0
W (15 - 1 - 2)
Fri Jan 8/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Patton Park/Conf Championship Mandarin 1 Fletcher 3
L (15 - 2 - 2)
Mon Jan 11/10 (Mon) 5:30pm Mandarin Episcopal Mandarin JV
-
Mon Jan 11/10 (Mon) 7:00pm Mandarin Episcopal 0 Mandarin 1
W (16 - 2 - 2)
Wed Jan 13/10 (Wed) 5:00pm Mandarin Tallahassee Leon Mandarin JV
-
Wed Jan 13/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Mandarin Tallahassee Leon 2 Mandarin 3
W (17 - 2 - 2)
Thu Jan 14/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Creekside Mandarin JV Creekside
-
Thu Jan 14/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Creekside Mandarin 3 Creekside 0
W (18 - 2 - 2)
Thu Jan 21/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Mandarin Ponte Vedra Mandarin JV
-
Wed Jan 27/10 (Wed) TBA Mandarin/ District Semi-Final Sandalwood 0 Mandarin 8
W (19 - 2 - 2)
Fri Jan 29/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Mandarin/District Final Fletcher 1 Mandarin 3
W (20 - 2 - 2)
Thu Feb 4/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Mandarin/Region Quarterfinal Seabreeze 0 Mandarin 3
W (21 - 2 - 2)
Tue Feb 9/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Mandarin/Region Semifinal Fletcher 1 Mandarin 3
W (22 - 2 - 2)
Fri Feb 12/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Mandarin/Region Final Lake Mary 1 Mandarin 2
W (23 - 2 - 2)
Fri Feb 19/10 (Fri) 3:00pm U of Tampa/State SemiFinal Boca Raton Mandarin
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites